We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful vacation home at Bonaire”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Kralendijk, Bonaire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
daansan
Vlijmen, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful vacation home at Bonaire”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second visit to Ingrid's home at Sabal Palm, Bonaire where we stayed at her guest house.

As always the accommodation was clean and provided everything we needed to enjoy a nice vacation.

The location is close to Kralendijk where most of the restaurants can be found and provides convenient access to shops, super markets and dive sites. We will definitely visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael K
Panama City Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed March 6, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second dive vacation on Bonaire. The first time we stayed in a hotel. This vacation we tried a vacation rental of Ingrid at Sabal Palm 50. We had a wonderful stay in her house. It started with a warm welcome of Barry and Marion. They live just across the street and were very helpful and responsive to our questions about the house. The cleanliness, furniture and detail decoration were above expectations. It’s in a quiet neighborhood and close enough to Bachelor's Beach, Belmar dive shop and the supermarket.
For our next vacation on Bonaire we already know were we are going to stay.

Thank you Ingrid for providing us a home away from home.
Mike & Lindsey

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of the property; quiet neighbourhood
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacinte20...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“What a great location!”
Reviewed June 7, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We have stayed to this wonderful location twice and highly recommend it. We feel at home and find everything we need in the high class kitchen and the house. Lot of space, enough for 3, as our daughter came with us this year, she'd enjoyed so much the place and, of course the sea and its fauna and flora.
The decoration is done with great taste and lot of artistic details. Also, Ingrid is quick to response through e-mail, and care for us, make sure everything is alright.

Thank you to the owner to share with us their great location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanny V
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: De rust en sfeer die het huis uitstraalt
Liked least: Dat de tijd erg snel gaat en je weer terug naar huis moet.
Traveling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonia-e...
Zwijndrecht, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Alles is aanwezig voor gebruik en van goede kwaliteit
Traveling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing