We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Seaview First class”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax in the breeze on the veranda and enjoy the stunning view of the Caribbean Sea.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in the breeze on the veranda and enjoy the stunning view of the Caribbean Sea.
Imagine having your breakfast here... Living room and veranda are one when the easy sliding doors are open.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Relax in the breeze on the veranda and enjoy the stunning view of the Caribbean Sea.
Imagine having your breakfast here...
Living room and veranda are one when the easy sliding doors are open.
6 easy sliding doors connect the living room and the veranda.
The straightforward bathroom has everything you need. 2 washbasins, shower, toilet.
These 2 box spring beds are very comfortable.
Neighbor artist Germaine Nijdam is well represented in the apartment.
sunset
outside in
The bonairean oleander in the background blooms almost all year.
the succulent garden in front of the apartment.
Guest Manfred the Wit made this nice picture of a green emerald hummingbird in my garden.
Not in my garden, but you can see Flamingo's on Bonaire.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kralendijk, Bonaire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

c_burger8...
Veere, The Netherlands
1 review
“Seaview First class”
Reviewed February 5, 2014 for a stay in November 2012

Lovely place, build uphill so you can enjoy the nice breeze and a stunning view over the Island and the ocean. Well equipped, nice veranda surrounded by a lush tropical garden.
I loved this place, was perfect to us. We rented a car, parking is in front of the house. As we are divers, this was the perfect place to stay. Enough storage for our gear and a fresh water hose. It's a bit out of town, but who cares you are on an Island! Good advise on where to go from the owner. Best thing: have a drink on the rooftop with the owner and friends. Thanks Wietze!

Date of stay: November 2012
Traveling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Reviewed July 9, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ralf U
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 29, 2019 for a stay in December 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doreen R
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2018
Vielen Dank für diesen schönen Rezenz Doreen. Ich wünsche Ihnen eine schöne weitere Reise und hoffe, Sie wiederzusehen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgium
Reviewed April 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amsterdam
Reviewed February 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amsterdam
Reviewed February 6, 2014 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2013
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United States
* TripAdvisor LLC is not a booking agent and does not charge any service fees to users of our site...
TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites. Taxes, fees not included for deals content.