We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Between 2 Buns

Between 2 Buns
Ranked #3 of 126 Restaurants in Kralendijk
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $16
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We ate there almost every day for breakfast or lunch. So fresh. So unique. Very nice staff and reasonably priced. Well worth the stop

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tnco77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,034 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    726
    254
    40
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We ate here 3 times in the week in were in Bonaire. Their bread is amazing and the fruit salads and smoothies were great. For the vegetarian check out the Million Dollar Baby sandwich.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank saylke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gastonia, North Carolina
Level Contributor
52 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Yummy and FRESH!”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We ate here for late breakfast early lunch on our way to the National Park. It's on the left after the traffic circle north of downtown. They have a pretty extensive breakfast and lunch menu. I got the roadrunner sandwich (I think) and my husband got the godfather. The bread, meat and cheese, everything was so fresh tasting! They also have fresh fruit smooties. They can get busy for lunch so maybe go early or later to avoid the rush. Parking is kind of limited too. DO NOT miss this great breakfast or lunch spot!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jungledriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Popped in for coffee and croissants to go on our war to the national park. Returned for sandwiches after. Delicious! Creative! Yummy bread too

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank relgan3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
61 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great lunch”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We ate here for lunch. Can walk here from Buddy resort. Fresh healthy food. Many choices of sandwhiches. Fresh great tasting breads. wish we ate here more.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank bnice2dogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Between 2 Buns also viewed

Kralendijk, Bonaire
 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 

Been to Between 2 Buns? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing