We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food, excellent service!”
Review of Spice Beach Club

Spice Beach Club
Ranked #32 of 127 Restaurants in Kralendijk
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent food, excellent service!”
Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

Food was delicious, we got the fresh tuna which was amazing. Friendly, fun service...relaxed pace and atmosphere.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ironandglass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    163
    68
    43
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice seaside addition to the Bonaire dining scene”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Tables right on the "beach" make for a great sun set dining experience. Watch the night shore divers gearing up while you enjoy drinks and great food.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Travelingfamily15228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Make a reservation.”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Myself and travel companions walked over to Spice for appetizers and beverages. Upon meeting the hostess we were asked if we had reservations and were told "we are booked out". Shame on us but looking over her shoulder I couldn't help but notice the area wasn't even half full. Another group we were traveling with were there as we walked away and let us know that those empty tables only grew as the evening went on.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank premt84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
“Great lunch at the bar”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We chose to have our last day lunch before catching the flight home at Spice Beach Club. The open air bar was nicely appointed and comfortable with a view overlooking the water and Klein Bonaire. The menu had typical Bonaire lunch choices of sandwiches and salads. Service was quick and friendly and prices reasonable. The sandwiches were fresh and tasty. We would definitely go back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arnplaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, NY
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Nice beach bar”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We had a late lunch here after diving. Great location right on the beach with a great breeze. Upscale bar food is the best way to describe the menu. Service was slow but staff was nice. We also came to the bar on Friday night and had fun. Fun music and good drinks.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ScubaNYC16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spice Beach Club also viewed

Kralendijk, Bonaire
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 

Been to Spice Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing