We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great take-away” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pasa Bon Pizza

Pasa Bon Pizza
Ranked #8 of 124 Restaurants in Kralendijk
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great take-away”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

We called in our pizza order as we were leaving Karpata up North and it was ready to go when we arrived. Great pizza! We got 2 large 2 topping pizzas for the 3 of us and had 2 meals and a lunch!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

717 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    391
    256
    50
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Reluctant to Rate”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

I am reluctant to rate this place because it's so good, and my review will mean more people will discover it, and I'll have to wait longer for my great take-out pizza.

Relaxed, funky atmosphere, cold Heinekens, easy location, and delicious pizza. Eat in
or take back to the hotel.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
101 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“The Best Pizza!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

We no kidding say this is the best pizza! The homemade sausage is awesome. Mosquitoes are just something to be prepared for, they do try to combat them though.
My preference is to eat the pizza there the crust is incredible but I'm not sure how it would be after being boxed.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 1_T_Scot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Unexpectedly great pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

Damn good pizza. Surprisingly so and a good find. Tasty and good value. And as a bonus, the manager and cashier were having a uhhh ‘tense discussion' about vacation time while we were waiting for our pizza. Just like New York, for that authentic feel. :)
Bartender is a sweetheart and really friendly. Pick a table under a fan or make sure to wear a lot of mosquito repellant. We would have hung out longer in the nice outdoor patio in back expect that the mossies were out in force. I think only open Wednesday through Sunday.
Should be on your list if you're visiting Bonaire.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank feetsinmotion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabillasville
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great pizza and good cold beer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

One of the best pizzas I have ever had. Will visit again when we return to Bonaire. Staff is super friendly. Nice place to relax after a long day of diving.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasa Bon Pizza also viewed

Kralendijk, Bonaire
 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 

Been to Pasa Bon Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing