We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pasa Bon Pizza

Pasa Bon Pizza
Ranked #8 of 125 Restaurants in Kralendijk
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

Delicious pizza. Yummy salad. A very casual and family friendly place. The service and care from the employees is terrific. We always try to go to where the locals eat and get recommendations for other restaurants. Pasa Bon was so good, we ate there every week of our vacation!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chilkootcha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

724 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    397
    257
    50
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta Ga
Level Contributor
48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Really good pizza. Thoroughly enjoyed”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

This place was recommended to me by the condo owner as the best pizza on the island and he was right. The only negative to this place it it was rarely open when we were there. When it was open I was very impressed with the service and pizza. My kids got the pepperoni and ate it all. The wife and I shares what I would call a supreme here in the states. Forgot their name for it but it was good. Crust is very good. About like a hand tossed pizza but with more flavor. If this place were in Atlanta it would be my regular pizza place back home. Liked a lot

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank MartinsGa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“NY Style Pizza in Bonaire??”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

Yes, and very good! No fish pizza during our trip, so we ordered the Supreme and the Vegetarian. Both were excellent! Good service, good food, cold beer, and well, your in Bonaire! What could be better??

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank cdiver1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis,MD
Level Contributor
50 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

When you are on Bonaire and need to eat a pizza. Go here.
Only one selection of crust style but that is very good. Good quality toppings.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank EASTPORT2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington, West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good pizza but a bit pricey”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

The atmosphere was nice but a bit loud. The pizza was above average but a bit pricey. An 18 inch special was 31.00 usd. the service was very good. Loyd our waiter made the visit interesting and fun

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daniel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasa Bon Pizza also viewed

Kralendijk, Bonaire
 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 

Been to Pasa Bon Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing