We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from VIP Diving tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kralendijk
from $25.00
More Info
from $62.50
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (1,307)
Filter reviews
1,307 results
Traveler rating
1,265
38
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,265
38
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive master dive shop guided dives top notch lionfish hunting lion fish night dive cruise ship the entire staff personal attention great dives rental equipment dive spots personal touch open water dives these guys surface interval
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,307 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019

Very professional and helpful staff. Would def. recommend. Easy drive thru to pick up tanks. Conveniently located.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Companion260080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolyn M, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Companion,

Thank you for your five star review and for recommending us to others!

We love our easy drive-thru and central location too, easy to go north or south and pick up tanks along the way :)

Sunny wishes,

The dive butlers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

Been to Bonaire 5x and used VIP 3x, we’ll use them again. Great employees, very helpful. Easy in and out when getting the tanks. Price for the week is competitive with the other shops.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Getaway26356062605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolyn M, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Getaway,

Thank you for your compliments about our helpful staff! We appreciate you sharing the value you found in our prices and for coming back to us again and again!

Sunny wishes from Bonaire!

The dive butlers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

I have used VIP on several trips to Bonaire. They are always EXTREMELY helpful. They provided our tanks but also helped us decide on what dives to do under what conditions and all sorts of helpful information.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Adventure714471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolyn M, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Hi Adventure,

Thank you for highlighting our team as being extremely helpful not only with gear and guidance but also helpful island information. We're the dive butlers and you are our VIP! We're glad you enjoyed your time here with us and we appreciate your five-star review!! :)

Sunny wishes from VIP Diving,

Carolyn and the dive butlers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Returned to Bonaire for my third time in May and once again relied on VIP for my partner's open water certification dives, two guided dives, and equipment and tank rentals. The entire staff remains very friendly and helpful and goes out of their way to make sure everything works out perfectly. Strongly would recommend VIP for any diving needs.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ken859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolyn M, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Hi Ken,

Chris says hello!! He takes full ownership for getting you hooked on diving ;) haha

We're so glad you came back to us and have had great interactions with our team.Thank you for recommending us to others and for highlighting the positive aspects of your experience with VIP!
We look forward to you visiting us again and helping out any way we can to create another unforgettable experience with you.

Sunny wishes from Bonaire,

VIP Diving and the dive butlers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

This was the first time we used VIP and we plan to use them next year also. They made sure that everything was taken care of and that we were comfortable with what we were going to do for dives. Nice, nice people who treated us like we were friends, not customers.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sherpa58745446871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolyn M, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Hi Sherpa,

Thank you for your kind review about our friendly staff!
We're glad you're experience was really positive and that you plan to come back to us next year!!

Sunny wishes from Bonaire,

VIP Diving and the dive butlers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews