We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Service & Facilities

We have used VIP for our past visits. They are like diving with friends and family, a great... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Safari28283597321
Highly recommended

VIP was great for us — organized, reliable, and supportive through our six days of scuba on... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
jlc10591
,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
via mobile
Read all 1,189 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kralendijk
from $30.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (1,189)
Filter reviews
1,189 results
Traveler rating
1,152
33
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,152
33
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive master dive shop salt pier guided dives top notch lionfish hunting night dive cruise ship the entire staff great dive personal attention lion fish personal touch rental equipment open water dive spots these guys
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 1,189 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2018

Already the 4th time we have come to VIP Diving and it only gets better. Top service and a friendly team who welcomes you like you never left.
Their gear is wel maintained and spot on.
And thanks to their expansion they have a brand new and bigger dryroom to stow your gear.
All in all you ate truly a VIP

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank paulfN3463JK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VIP_Ilona, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Hi Paul,

We keep challenging our selves to make sure that also for our returning guests there are always some pleasant surprises.... like an expansion for more space and comfort; glad you like it :-)! Thank you for your kind words and 5 star rating.

Sunny regards from the VIP team,

Ilona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Our entire dive experience with VIP in Bonaire was perfect! The staff was so knowledgeable, safe, fun and friendly. Each dive location was special and there was so much to see. I am so happy that VIP and Bonaire take such good care of the reef, and are environmentally responsible. The ostracod night dive was one of the most memorable dives of my life. Thank you VIP, I hope to be back again soon!

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank robinandtyler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VIP_Ilona, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Hi Robin and Tyler,

Diving and being environmentally responsible go hand in hand for us. We try to make a positive impact on sustainability on Bonaire by making the best choices at our dive center and by supporting local initiatives for nature conservation and sustainability. Great to hear that everything together, including the VIP team and and the amazing Ostracod dive, resulted in a perfect experience. Thank you for this 5 star review!

Sunny regards from the VIP team,

Ilona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

So you want to dive or to get your snorkling tags for your visiters you always get that personal attention. Great!!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Priscilla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VIP_Ilona, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2018

Hi Priscilla,

Thank you for your 5 star rating! Nice that you pointed out that no matter what you come for you will always get great personal service indeed. And not to forget......with a great cup of coffee ;-).

Sunny regards from the VIP team,

Ilona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018

Just like the name, you feel like a vip with vip diving. I took the padi course. And enjoyed the the one on one course.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank booenattie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VIP_Ilona, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2018

Hi boonenattie,

Congratulations with your certification! Diving the VIP way makes you spoiled forever :-): very small groups and a lot of personal attention makes more more fun and better learning! Thank you for this 5 star review!

Sunny regards from the VIP team,

Ilona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018

We are experienced divers who have been back to Bonaire a few times and found this shop very friendly, helpful and accommodating.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank mpwalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VIP_Ilona, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2018

Hi mpwalton,

Thank you for your kind words; we appreciate that you value our service so much! Do let us know when plan your next trip, we are happy to be at your service again :-).

Sunny regards from the VIP team,

Ilona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews