We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect

VIP Divers offers a perfect service! We feel very well, dive with VIP. Appreachiate your service... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
petra s s
,
Innsbruck, Austria
VIP Diving

Our experience with VIP Diving was excellent. We had to delay and reschedule some dives and they... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Travel38002926815
Read all 1,148 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kralendijk
from $35.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
Reviews (1,148)
Filter reviews
1,148 results
Traveler rating
1,112
32
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,112
32
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive master dive shop guided dives salt pier top notch lionfish hunting night dive cruise ship the entire staff lion fish personal attention great dive rental equipment open water personal touch dive spots personalized service
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 1,148 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2018

Really enjoyed this excursion. Much better than the mass numbers on the dives the cruise ship offers. VIP got us back to the ship with plenty of time to spare. Would definitely dive with them again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Melissa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurien H, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Hi Melissa, diving in small groups make a big difference in experiencing the underwater world of Bonaire indeed. Thank you for choosing for VIP Diving and writing the review. Hope we meet again in the future! Sunny regards from the whole VIP Diving team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018

VIP diving offered professional and friendly instructors and staff. Our two teens really enjoyed the PADI certification process - especially being able to dive in such a beautiful location and with the huge array of dive spots Bonaire has to offer. We would definitely recommend VIP Diving.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank drcleyshon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurien H, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Hello drcleyshon, it was great having you here and we had a great time teaching your teens! Hope to see you again for some more beautiful dives. Warm regards from the whole VIP Diving team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018

Cruise ship stop in Bonaire. Pre-arranged a 2 tank dive with VIP. Couldn't have had a better day and the diving at Salt Pier was incredible. Vizability was off the charts, water was perfect temp, equipment worked perfectly, and dive master knew her stuff.
Pick this shop for ur diving! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank BradandSuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurien H, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Is there anything that beats 'excellent?' Thanks for your high recommendation BradandSuz!

Diving in small groups makes sure our guides can pay full attention to everyone and the surroundings. So we are happy to hear you had an incredible day at Salt Pier! Hopefully we see you again in the future.

Sunny regards from Bonaire, on behalf of the whole VIP Diving team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

I booked this dive for my wife during our brief stop in Bonaire whilst on a cruise ship. When we were picked up by Frank we explained that our stop was even less than 6 hours. Frank and his team made sure that my wife and her 3 other dive buddies had maximum time in the water - getting us back to the ship with a few minutes to spare. Was it worth it ? For starters they took the divers to a marine conservation area accessible by the shore, this allowed 2 tank dives and nearly an hour for each dive. The fish ? Absolutely stunning, amazing clarity and loads of them including turtles, tarpon, barracuda, eels all with a pristine coral reef in the background. My wife said - probably the best diving in the Caribbean. All in all well worth it backed up by a professional dive shop, enthusiastic, friendly dive staff and a lovely house reef to snorkel on. Don’t delay, just book.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank T6628LFtonym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurien H, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

We couldn't say it better than you: don't delay, just book :) Thank you for your high recommendation and great description of your 6 hours stay at beautiful Bonaire. Sunny regards from Frank and the rest of the VIP Diving team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful dive shop. Feels new, clean, to notch facility... Staff is great, friendly and helpful. Glad we tried a new dive shop. We'll be back!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurien H, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Diving, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Craig! We are happy to hear you appreciated our facility and our personal service. We are looking forward to see you again soon. Warm regards on behalf of our whole VIP team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews