We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kralendijk
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
19
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean studio airport fridge guests diving bonaire island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 20 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2019

The environment is very peaceful and tranquil, it is definitely a good place to kick back and relax. It is close to the city and beaches. Good and friendly staff members ready to assist in anyway. A big thumps up!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WinterIsComing123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aquavivasuites, Manager at Aqua Viva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

We are very glad to have serve you and that you have enjoyed you stay at Aqua Viva Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

Miguel very nice and obliging. Free collection from airport. Complimentary cold drinks. He even put fresh milk in the fridge for me! ! Comfortable stay and priced very competitively. Superb restaurant (Joes) 50 meters away

Date of stay: May 2019
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aquavivasuites, Owner at Aqua Viva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2019

Hi John, we also have enjoy your stay with us. Thanks to give us the opportunity to share Bonaire with you.
See you back soon. Once a visitor always a friend. Miguel & Daysi Martis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

Great customer service. I stayed at a big name hotel before this and the customer service was nowhere near this. They pick you up from the airport and also bring you back (for free!!). The host was very nice and even gave me a mini tour of the city. You get way more than what you pay for! The rooms are clean, it’s walking distance from the beach and the city centre, and there are a lot of restaurants in the neighborhood. The pool is also great. Will definitely be coming back!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank 352lanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aquavivasuites, General Manager at Aqua Viva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

You are always welcome. Consider Aqua Viva Suites not just a hotel but your home away in Bonaire. Great that you liked the mini tour as you mentioned. We think it is good for our guest to know where they are to enjoy and make profit of our wonderfull location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

I had a very pleasant stay at Aqua Viva Suites.Complimentary pickup and beverages in the fridge. Not far from the shops and restaurants. Michael , the owner was very attentive. After pickup from the airport, hè gave a short tour of the boulevard and suggestions of restaurants. Gave me a ride to the goat farm,which was almost in the middle of nowhere.
Very Swift in replying to requests.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aquavivasuites, Owner at Aqua Viva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

We are so happy you enjoyed Bonaire and you stay at Aqua Viva Suites. It was just a pleasure to serve you and I learn also a lot of birthland. It is nice to have guest like you. We will be here for you. Michael & Daysi Martis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

We stayed for a week and it could not have been better. Michael is very attentive and the apartment fulfilled all our needs in terms of comfort and cooking. It is really well located and benefits from being close to two very good restaurants and one of the best diving operations on the island. Would definitely stay there again.

Room tip: Hospitality and location!
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivancontente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aquavivasuites, Owner at Aqua Viva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2019

We are glad that you have enjoy your stay at Aqua Viva Suites. It was a pleasure to serve you catering to your needs. Great that you have had an unforgettable dive vacation. Your home is here and we wait for you to come back soon.
Michael, Aqua Viva Suites, BONAIRE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews