We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Akimbo05
San Francisco, California

Fantastic Stay!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 19, 2017
Perfect location, centralized and close to many amenities. The hosts, Inge and Jan were very hospitable and attentive; committed to making sure everyone's stay was as comfortable and worry free as possible. They even checked in from time to time to make sure everything was fine and if anything was needed. The place was stunning, absolutely perfect and secure, had everything needed for a perfect stay. Modern building and the poolside was great for just laying out just to do nothing but relax. The top terrace is beautiful with stunning panoramic views of the ocean and inland. Terrace also captures the breeze to keep cool! And what I liked the best? The warm visits from Inge! Thanks so much for a wonderful and perfect stay! Highly recommend and will look forward to the next time!
Date of stay: March 2017
Room Tip: Higher floors have the best views!
Trip type: Traveled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Inge V, Owner at BEACHES ocean view apartments, responded to this review
Responded Mar 20, 2017
Thank you!! Welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$247
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $247
  • Expedia.com
    $222
  • Hotels.com
    $222
0.1 miles from BEACHES ocean view apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$295
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $295
  • Expedia.com
    $295
  • Hotels.com
    $295
2.5 miles from BEACHES ocean view apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$120
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $103
  • Priceline
    $120
  • Algotels
    $129
2.6 miles from BEACHES ocean view apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Bonaire ScubaDiving Diving Boat DiviDive Pier Boat
travelup.com
$231
  • Expedia.com
    $199
  • Agoda.com
    $120
  • Hotels.com
    $199
1.3 miles from BEACHES ocean view apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$225
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $225
  • Priceline
    $225
  • Hotels.com
    $225
3.2 miles from BEACHES ocean view apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Buddy Dive
Booking.com
$219
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $219
  • Expedia.com
    $219
  • Hotels.com
    $219
3.0 miles from BEACHES ocean view apartments
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$87
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $99
  • Agoda.com
    $80
  • Priceline
    $91
1.9 miles from BEACHES ocean view apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$220
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $222
  • Lol.travel
    $194
  • Priceline
    $220
3.1 miles from BEACHES ocean view apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$612
$492
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $492
  • Expedia.com
    $492
  • Priceline
    $492
1.0 miles from BEACHES ocean view apartments
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $156
  • Agoda.com
    $114
  • Algotels
    $146
1.0 miles from BEACHES ocean view apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kralendijk
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveler rating
282
18
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
282
18
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace our night stay the beautiful pool area third floor wash station outdoor shower explore the island rented a car pleasure of staying late checkout comfortable stay short drive dive snorkel vanessa jaco magnesium kitesurfing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 302 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2017

Very nicely designed, room was comortable and clean, looking to a beautiful pool with palms and Buda statue.

I enjoyed the time her every much and owners are just the best, helping with everything in most kind way,

Certainly I'll book this one again once I return to Bonaire =)

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnaZlenderTokuhisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Inge V, Owner at BEACHES ocean view apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017

Thank you and until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017

The apartment has an awesome roof terrace with a great ocean view. It's close to both the wind and kite-surfing spot and the place is on a minute walk from beautiful snorkeling spots.

The shared roof terrace is a nice and cool place where you can relax on the sofas or in the hammock. The magnesium pool is great with sufficient shadow rich places.

The apartment has all that you need and is nice and clean. The shutters allow for a nice breeze inside.

Jan and Inge are friendly hosts who make sure you have a pleasant stay. We'll definitely visit again.

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank Michel_Juliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded February 8, 2017

Thanks a lot for your review and we hope to see you again on Bonaire! Cheers, Inge and Jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 3, 2024
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews