We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location, Great Condo.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kralendijk, Bonaire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rosqui9
Loveland, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Location, Great Condo.”
Reviewed December 20, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We loved our stay in A101, perfect size for 2 people and what a view. We found a great snorkel spot right outside the harbor entrance and loved the beautiful pool area.
Our favorite outing was to snorkel the reef at Lac Bay and I enjoyed my two dives with East Coast Divers. Dive Friends, located right next to our unit was very helpful with equipment and answers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natasha N
Hellevoetsluis, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Relax in a superior way”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2015

Great complex, all kinds of possibilities to enjoy the underwater experience just in front. Nice apartment, clean. Location is perfectly situated to visit nearby KRALENDIJK. Several fantastic restaurants. Port Bonaire is relaxing in a superior way, carpe diem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1620
The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best accommodation for diving holiday in Bonaire”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in November 2014

What are can you expect if you are looking for convenient accommodations for a diving holiday in Bonaire? You can walk from the airport terminal to this nice ground floor apartment and also find the dive charter next doors. The apartment has a small private terrace that leads to a nice pool. It cannot get much better than that. The apartment is convenient and fully furnished. It has direct access to the water for snorkelling and scuba. Services are great. Next doors is a diving center. Everything is there for a fun packed holiday.
We have rented this apartment several times and enjoyed it each time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenient location.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2016Johan...
Heemstede, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday with a view”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2015

We've been here a few times, and we love it. Near the airport and a a nice view of downtown Kralendijk. The apartment is fully equipped and just big enough for us. The pool at the park is pleasant.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Port bonaire is a great vacation place.
Unit is just right for us. Close to airport town and beaches.
We are longtime travelers to bonaire and love this place.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
Thank you for your kind review!
We hope to see you return soon to Diving Port Bonaire...

Debby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing