We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bridgetown
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Catamaran Cruise

One of the BEST catamaran trips I have been on. The staff was knowledgeable and so friendly! We... read more

Reviewed today
tammyj081906
,
Isanti, Minnesota
“Best day of the trip” says husband- a win for the planner, me!

This was my second trip meeting the crew on Silver Moon. Total of 12 guests and they do only this... read more

Reviewed today
Donna P
Read all 4,548 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Barbados
from $133.00
More Info
from $241.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $133.34
More Info
Reviews (4,548)
Filter reviews
4,548 results
Traveler rating
4,396
117
26
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,396
117
26
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moon dance captain luke pina colada fish afternoon cruise sea turtles food and drinks salad beautiful boat from start to finish private charter chicken captain and crew food was great small group delicious lunch catamaran trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 4,548 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great day with silver moon, the service was brilliant, we loved it!!
Thank you
See you again In December!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank elainetM1544AJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Took the 5 hour cruise with Captain Dale. Very classy tour limited to 12 people, generous high quality wines, tasty food, and excellent service! Snorkelling with turtles, wide variety of fish and ship wreck. The leather bean bags on top of the deck were super relaxing!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Resort71956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Silver Moon is still by far our favourite catamaran experience in Barbados. Modern vessels, excellent and friendly crew and great food. Our latest trip would have been greatly enhanced, however, with some peace while under sail. Incessant loud music from the moment we left the dock was exacerbated by several over exuberant passengers fuelled by the liquor which was served from 9am. Perhaps we are just noise sensitive, but one of the most delightful sensations of sailing the west coast of Barbados is to indulge in the sounds of the winds and the waves.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a fabulous day with Captain Dan and crew. They were very accommodating and great to spend the day with. Food and service are always fantastic! We booked the boat privately which I would highly recommend if it’s possible. This was our fourth year sailing with Silver Moon and are already looking forward to next year!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank natashap762020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our 3rd time with Silver Moon and again they provided the perfect trip. The crew was lovely, the food delicious and the rum punch perfect. We will be back.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Resort110899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews