We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Review Highlights
Best Catamaran Cruise. It won’t disappoint.

I’ve been on a few of the Catamaran cruises in Barbados and Cool Runnings, in my opinion, was the... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Lezsor
10/10 recommend

Honestly, this was mine and my group of friend's highlight of the trip while we were in Barbados... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
485jessies
,
Port Moody, Canada
Read all 2,809 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bridgetown
from $38.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $133.00
More Info
from $120.00
More Info
Reviews (2,809)
Filter reviews
2,809 results
Traveler rating
2,609
156
22
14
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,609
156
22
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain eddie fish sunset cruise sea turtles great fun rum punch salad making sure sandy lane chicken these guys crew members party atmosphere from start to finish great food first stop buffet lunch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,809 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What an awesome trip. The crew was the best. Absolutely a must do when your here. Fun the begining to the end. Make sure you get on the cool runnings 3 boat. They are the best.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank halliday1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We took this cruise on advice from Sandals Royal. It was AMAZING! So much fun, gorgeous snorkeling, lots of rum punch, great music and a fantastic crew. Highly recommend this trip!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank runninglady90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My son hired the catamaran as a treat for wedding party guests. We were picked up from various houses/ apartments along the West coast by coach. From start to finish it was a great experience. The captain and crew were so friendly and helpful, making sure that everyone could get the most from the experience. We had 4 young children and a pregnant lady with us and they arranged for flotation equipment and offered lots of support to allow them to join in the fun. Throughout the trip the crew were exceptional, very safety conscious but making sure we all had a great time. This isn't an activity that I've tried before but I absolutely recommend it - a fabulous time was had by all. Massive thanks to all the Cool Runnings crew!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank sand123_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Crew was a lot of fun, super lunch, all around an awesome experience! Snorkling had two large sea turtles come in close within a couple of feet. Lunch buffet was all well prepared. Kids loved it. Met some great people. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Wade H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pick up from hotel was prompt and driver was jolly and informative. The crew and captain were friendly and energetic. We had 2 snorkeling stops and were provided with snorkels and fins (which were all scrubbed clean). Some of the crew came into the water with us and fed the fish so there was lots to see - sea turtles, rays etc. We had lunch on the boat - good variety, well presented and tasty.. And unlimited drinks. Our party thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Would definitely do it again!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank KatC858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews