We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
A wonderful and comprehensive tour of Bermuda with Ralph of Winsome Tours

From the first e-mail communication until our tour ended, we were treated like VIPs! We were... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
BubbieSharon
,
Highland, California
Terrific tour of Bermuda

From the quick response to my email, the ease of confirmation, and no upfront payment required made... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
reliewr10
,
tampa
via mobile
Read all 241 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Warwick Parish
from $59.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveler rating
224
7
2
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
224
7
2
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the entire island private tour signature tour hour tour his wife cruise ship beautiful island crystal caves personal stories great tour co owner comfortable van st george visiting bermuda yacht club thank you so much family history
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 241 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2017

If you are seeking an in-depth tour of Bermuda from very professional, knowledgeable, and connected folks - give Richard & Julie ( Bermudian natives ) a try. Our first visit to Bermuda our extensive day tour of the highlights in a comfortable van wound its way from end-to-end, through all 7 islands. Educated about the history, governance, culture, housing, education, and many other interesting facts about Bermuda, and entertained with a variety of interesting stories. A delightful day of touring with Winsome tours.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank global3adventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RalphandJulie, Owner at Winsome Transport, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2017

Thank you very much for your review. Our number one goal is to provide a quality experience for our guests. Your thoughtful review validates that.

We wish you all the very best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017

I can honestly say if you are looking for a tour guide for Bermuda this is the company you want. Julie picked us up right at the terminal and greeted us with a big hug. The tour was amazing. Since she was born and raised in Bermuda she was so knowledgeable about every aspect of the island. We feel that we got so much more than what we paid for. Her stories were just as interesting as the island itself.

Date of experience: June 2017
3  Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RalphandJulie, Owner at Winsome Transport, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2017

Thanks for your kind review. Julie and I are always thrilled to receive reviews which makes us feel that we are providing great experiences for our guests.

We both wish you well

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2017

This company was so professional right from the start. They were quick to answer my request by email and also helpful answering various questions about Bermuda.
Our tour guide, Glenn, was waiting for us when we get off the cruise ship and took us on a 7.5 hour tour of Bermuda. (We scheduled a 6.5 and he was so kind to go over and take us the extra places).
Glenn was very knowledgeable about the island and I know I saw a lot more than I would have on any cruise tour. We had a wonderful lunch at a place he recommended and we asked him to join us as we were enjoying our time with him. Glenn was very prompt, informative, kind and a lot of fun. Thanks for a wonderful day and all of the laughs Glenn. We will ask for you again if touring Bermuda and recommend you to anyone who asks! Jodi & Denise

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank JKJK6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RalphandJulie, Owner at Winsome Transport, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2017

Thanks for your kind review. This helps us to know that our associated all share the same quest for excellence that is the Winsome standard.

We really appreciate your kind words.

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017

My husband and I attended a tour with Winsome Tours in early May as part of a group cruise. Our driver, Julie, was absolutely the BEST. Her informative 6 hour tour was well worth the whole trip, as we had not so good weather for the remaining time in Bermuda. She spoke of every thing she could while driving, telling everyone stories both personal and about the land. Her stories made you feel part of her family. If anyone had any questions, she would answer. I do not think there was a road unturned from her tour. I would have done it again just to see the beautiful land they have.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank BonnieAuman72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RalphandJulie, Owner at Winsome Transport, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2017

Thanks for your very kind review. Julie and I are always thrilled to get feedback from our guests. We both love what we do and the people we get to do it with.

We wish you all the very best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017

Arrived by cruise ship April 4 and we were met at the pier by Glenn from Winsome tours. Glenn was an excellent guide with a wealth of knowledge of the island. We were comfortable from the beginning and loved every second of the tour and hated to see it end. We will return to Bermuda and use Winsome again and ask for Glenn.Winsome is top notch from the making of reservations to the goodbyes at the port.

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tommy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RalphandJulie, Owner at Winsome Transport, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2017

Thank you ever so much for taking time to do a review. This is very special for us as Glenn has just begun working us at Winsome. This is also Glenn's first Tripadvisor review with Winsome.

We have been very impressed with Glenn's knowledge, his deportment and the way he cares for his clients. We feel fortunate that Glenn has decided to joined us. We are especially happy that you enjoyed your Winsome experience. We look forward to the next time.

All the very best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews