We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pub!”

Flanagan's Irish Pub
Ranked #6 of 104 Restaurants in Hamilton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Pub!”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Good food, great drinks, excellent service!
Friendly atmosphere. Pricey- but better than most places in Bermuda.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank jmgp026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

691 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    277
    312
    73
    19
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
brooklyn, new york
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“great restaurant”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

i came in here because there was an upscale restaurant up the block that didnt open till 6, i am glad i came here
the decor was nice, the staff was nice
the food was great
had mazerella stick - great
had the philly cheese steak - one of the best we have tasted
had the philly chicken - one of the best we have tasted

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank raydan1324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Flanagans' Irish Pub”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I stopped for lunch while my wife went shopping in Hamilton. Enjoyed the Irish Pub atmosphere, and a very good burger, with a few pints of beer. Very friendly staff.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeLand, Florida
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“yummy food”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

the food here was excellent. My wife simply enjoyed the lasagna. She said the veggies were fresh and tasty. I enjoyed the fish and chips.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank tripfroggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great service”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

We went to Flanagan's the first night we arrived in Bermuda. The waitress made suggestions and made sure we had the freshest food. She was excellent. The food was decent but not spectacular. We have come to expect this in Bermuda (food is pricey, but not outstanding quality). We returned another night and were pleased to see her again. Once again we weren't disappointed with service. We had the mussels and red bean soup which were both very good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank WhyDee706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flanagan's Irish Pub also viewed

Hamilton, Pembroke Parish
Hamilton, Pembroke Parish
 
Hamilton, Pembroke Parish
Hamilton, Pembroke Parish
 

Been to Flanagan's Irish Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing