We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little spot.”
Review of Juice 'N Beans

Juice 'N Beans
Ranked #2 of 6 Dessert in Hamilton
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Healthy
Description: Experience our tasty and unique menu through our spectacular service. Always going above and beyond your expectations...
Restaurant details
Description: Experience our tasty and unique menu through our spectacular service. Always going above and beyond your expectations...
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great little spot.”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Went there every morning for our juice and java fix before starting our day. Friendly staff got us on our way in no time.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank IamSanman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    23
    9
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely...”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Great little find with nice people who served the best shakes and smoothies. They were the best we tasted on the island. The food was very nice and was all made fresh.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Cooperman11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
101 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Great place to cool off and refuel”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

A nice little place to stop by for a smoothie, a light breakfast, a quick bite to eat or a cool refreshing drink on a hot day. The folks here are very nice! I initially stopped by to ask directions to a nearby restaurant, but I was so pleased by the friendly demeanor of the staff and the cool and cozy atmosphere of the place that I decided to come back later that day for a snack.

If you’re in the area, stop by for a visit. You won’t be disappointed!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank msfiyah01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seacoast New Hampshire
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great little place with vegetarian food!”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This coffee and juice bar also has inexpensive vegetarian breakfast burritos as well as a few Indian dishes for lunch. We loved the honey vanilla chai and the breakfast burritos. Free wifi if you order $10 or more in food/drinks. A nice little place on Front Street to hang out and stay cool for a bit.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank GinnaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Bermuda
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Selection”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

They are true Smoothie specialists. Don't be afraid to ask for substitues. Their pastries are devine, and they keep them right at the register to tempt you.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ShareeAmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juice 'N Beans also viewed

Hamilton, Pembroke Parish
Hamilton, Pembroke Parish
 
Hamilton, Pembroke Parish
Hamilton, Pembroke Parish
 

Been to Juice 'N Beans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing