We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodations”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
St. George, St. George's Parish, Bermuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pattye691
Chester, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great accommodations”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very historical area, beautiful grounds, and excellent service.Convenient to bus service and St. Georges Town Center. The owner of Aunt Nea's is a member of the Town Council and keeps an efficient Inn.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jack M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wedding Bliss!”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stephanie and I just returned from an amazing week that culminated with our wedding under the Moongate @ Aunt Neas Inn! We returned to Aunt Neas 1 year following our initial visit upon when we got engaged! Thank you Rosie Johnson for all your efforts in making our stay exceed all expectations, for years to come we will be returning to St. Georges to celebrate our Anniversary!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Footprint...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice bed and breakfast overlooking St George”
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I loved the place. The rooms were large and very comfortable. The hosts were quite nice and very responsive to anything we needed. Rosie was very nice to us. It was also nice to meet the other guests and talk a little at breakfast time. Breakfast each morning was quite tasty and filled us up for a day out on the island. In the afternoon, when we came back from town or the beach, just relaxing on the large front porch was very nice and we were visited by the resident cat a few times! The place just up the hill from the main part of St George and the ferry stop and just minutes from the Perfumery so convenient to many things but set away from any traffic and noise. I would recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clay B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Recommended”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, tidy, relaxed, great central location, friendly, and great value for money - recommended! I will definitely be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberlee...
Dushore, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the best place to stay in St George's, we stay one night in the middle of our first week of two on the island after st George's club could not accommodate us but let our luggage stay. We would stay at aunt Nea's anytime Rosie and the girls were just great the rooms are very nice and very clean.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlene...
Honolulu
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay with Aunt Nea's”
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I was booked into the Green Turtle Suite which was really very nice with a separate bedroom and a full kitchen. It was very modern with separate A/C in each room and the bed was super comfy. The continental breakfast is nice and includes toast, fruit cereal, yogurt and tea/coffee.
There is a nice, wide front porch with tables and chairs to have a meal or drink or just sit and chat with the other guests. Everyone is friendly and relaxed.
The Inn is very close to the town center and walking is the way to go to get around in St George. It is really lovely. The owner and staff are very friendly and accommodating.
I wish I had stayed longer. I do recommend ear plugs to sleep at night because although they are very charming, the tree frogs make a lot of noise!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked the BIG front porch where the guests can meet and chat.
Liked least: The length of time it takes to get a taxi
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indian444...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Charming Inn, great location”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This Inn is in a great location. St George's is a fairy tale colonial village/town. Quaint shops on a harbour. The Inn is set back from the harbour and quiet. The roads to it are so tiny that it's a wonder the cab makes it through, but it does! The Inn is a refurbished colonial style. It has an outside area which we found too hot to use as it was July. The rooms have very comfortable beds and good bathrooms & showers which are a must in that weather. After an initial hiccup the owner moved us to a much larger room with a sitting area which had great space and facilities.Good wifi. The climate control is modern/efficient and a godsend. The TV's are huge and up to date with lots of channels if you were to stay in, which is unlikely. The approach is laid back/hands off & reception is manned during the day only - might not be suitable for everyone but was fine for us. The breakfast is basic but at the room rate it is adequate. Bermuda is a pricey destination but this Inn is good value for money so definitely worth exploring, as is the great area around it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: bathrooms
Liked least: size of the regular rooms
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing