We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This condo might be a 5 Star but i rate the whole...”
other travelers have booked this property
Newly renovated fabulous modern kitchen.  Every small appliance!  Feel at home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly renovated fabulous modern kitchen.  Every small appliance!  Feel at home!
Front of gated condo development This is a real shot of Aruba Breeze Condominium Hotel
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Newly renovated fabulous modern kitchen.  Every small appliance!  Feel at home!
Front of gated condo development
This is a real shot of Aruba Breeze Condominium Hotel
This is the larger of 2 pools at Aruba Breeze.  We are near the smaller, more private, quieter pool.
Divi Trees Aruba is famous for in Eagle Beach
A photo from the parking lot of Aruba Breeze - Our Unit C-5.  Right in front of smaller pool.
Built in BBQ grill in our private newly paved backyard.  Small but so cozy.  We provide the propane.
Our 'new' private backyard.  Paved, seating.  Great at night, too.  Grill on other side.
This is one angle of our built in tall closets with every functionality you can think of inside
Take in some much needed shade outside.  Gathering place too.
'Stars in the Ceiling'.  A Cool Look At Night.  Kids Love It.
Upstairs Hallway with Hanging Pendulum Light Fixture
Aruba Breeze Outside signage
Small bar in kitchen.  We provide barware and the wine.
Like your own private pool.  It's the 2nd of 2 pools on the complex.  This one under bedroom
Master Bedroom with sconces and end tables.  Ensuite bathrooms in each bedroom
2nd Bedroom with sconces and end tables.  Ensuite bathrooms in each bedroom
Living Room/Bedroom Units with loads of internal functionality for all your belongings.
This is a wonderful newly built outdoor.  As you can see, everything is provided for beach and pool
Built in furniture for 2nd bedroom.  Loads of internal functionality for all your belongings
Living room right off outside pool area.  This functions as a tempurpedic sofabed opens on floor
2nd bedroom ensuite bathroom with large square head rainshower, lots of cabinet storage
Actual picture of Eagle Beach
2 major golf courses nearby (Divi Village and Tierra Del Sol)
Even the small half bathroom on main floor renovated with new sink
Stacked washer/dryer.  That's a tall closet next to it with cleaning agents and accessories
Excellent state-of-the-art exercise facilities right on the premises
Unit C-5 at night
Tropical fruit picture. One of many pieces of wall art throughout the condo
More  notes left by tenants.
Notes left by tenants.
Condo is fully stocked with absolutely every 'ware' you can think of.
Bar with hanging glasses and other accessories.  Liquor not included
Coffee Anyone?  We Provide 15 Various KCups with a Keurig And a Drip Coffee Maker
Beautiful updated garden in front of the gated condo.
Modern art like this everywhere.
Front porch.  2 additional chairs on the right side.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Syracuse, New York
1 review
“This condo might be a 5 Star but i rate the whole experience a 10”
Reviewed January 23, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I can't express enough how much we loved our Aruba trip. This condo was clean, modern, safe. The owner has thought of everything you could possibly need and think of. It was great to go to the store and only buy food and not have to think about soaps or paper towels tin foil. The owner had it all. We loved that the pool was only steps from the front door so while I was getting everything ready for the day the older kids were playing in the pool and I could still see them. Going to the beach was easy too bc the owner had everything we needed from towels to chairs and even a few different size coolers. The condo even provides bags of ice which was very convenient for our roads trips. Not only do I highly recommend this condo but my kids and husband do too. We can not wait to return to Aruba and when we do this condo will be our first choice for sure. Thank you Donna for all you do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you again. I'm glad you appreciated all the things we provide. I like the best for myself when I travel, so why wouldn't I give my tenants the best I could? So happy kids and hubby loved it too. Hope to book you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MissingPa...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Wow, just WOW!!!!”
Reviewed December 23, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From my first interaction with Donna and the pictures online, I just knew this was the condo for my weeklong visit to Aruba with my husband. All interactions with Donna were terrific, she's thorough & thoughtful, and that thoroughness and thoughtfulness show in every aspect of the condo. It's absolutely beautiful and throughout our stay we would continually exclaim to one another, "this place is awesome!" She has thought of everything from beautiful decorations, fully equipped kitchen, floaties for the ocean/pool, multiple different coolers to take to the beach, beach chairs in different sizes, and even little welcome snacks/bottle of wine. The MOST glorious beach (Eagle Beach) is just down the road from the condo. We drove each day to take the beach chairs/coolers/floaties, but you can EASILY walk, too. This was our first time to Aruba and I was simply blown away. The island is filled with friendly people, great restaurants, gorgeous beaches (some of the clearest water I've ever seen & we visit four islands every year), AMAZING grocery stores with everything you could need/want and Donna's beautiful condo is the PERFECT place to kick of each morning from and lay your head down at night. Thank you Donna, we can NOT wait to return and as I've already told you, next time it will be for ten nights because 7 simply isn't enough ... then again, forever in Aruba might not be long enough :) Thanks so much, Emily & Mark

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Same here! Emily and Mark! Beautiful words! Loved reading every one of them. Thank you again and we enjoyed making your trip a paradise. Thank you and hope to have you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mail2bori...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Vacation in Aruba Breeze Condos, Unit C-5”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

From outstanding living conditions to the breathtaking views of Eagle Beach, our vacation in Aruba Breeze Condos was perfect.The unit was in an excellent condition: everything in the condo was new and well organized. You cannot even compare it to high-end resorts. It was very quiet and overall a beautiful place to stay. The owner of unit C-5, Donna, was always readily available on the phone. She provided great service to us whenever we had any minor concerns upon our arrival and throughout our whole stay there.
The condo was walking distance from the beach, although we drove because we had several beach chairs to take with us. Even better, there is "parking" on the beach, right on the sand (which means no parking fees)!! There were huge umbrellas built-into the sand, which means you don't need to bring your own beach umbrellas, and in addition to that, the beach had guards to ensure safety. Also, the beach is not crowded at all: you can come at any time of the day and always find a spot. The water is like a lake: no waves, perfectly clean, and no seaweed to be found! It does not compare to any other beaches in other countries we have been in (Dominican Republic, Mexico, Jamaica, etc.)
There were several amazing restaurants in the area, two of which are 1-2 minutes walking from the condo (Zuzuroh and Screaming Eagle). The food and the atmosphere of the restaurants were outstanding. If you're worried about buying food products for the condo, the #1 supermarket in Aruba, SuperFood, was a 3 minute drive from the condo, so we always had top-quality American and European ingredients for breakfast and lunch in our refrigerator.
I want to give a big thanks to Donna of Unit C-5 for her outstanding service. There is no doubt that we will come back, and it will only be to Donna's unit at Aruba Breeze Condominium.
Boris S.
Staten Island, New York

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: outstanding living conditions
Liked least: nor applicable
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2016
Dear Boris and Sofia: Thank you for this amazing review. We already miss you both. Thanks for all the sweet texts and pictures of the food you were eating! I loved that. Really appreciate the review. Waiting for your next arrival!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeachyKee...
Saskatoon, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Vacation Rental Property!!”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was our first time renting a condo for a vacation and can't imagine we could have had a better experience. I was a little hesitant giving a complete random stranger payment for a place I wouldn't get to see in a different country but after speaking with Donna on the phone, I felt completely at ease. This was our first time to Aruba and our honeymoon. The condo was perfect and ticked everything off our list for a relaxing getaway! It looked exactly like the photos. We wanted to do a lot of cooking this holiday and the kitchen was perfect - very well stocked kitchen utensils! The cooler and beach chairs were great to have for a day at the beach. It was nice going to the beach earlier in the day and come back to the condo in the afternoon for a swim in the pool that was right outside our condo (wifi reaches out to the pool by the way). We were walking distance to a few restaurants which was nice for nights wanted to have supper and drinks. Can't wait until the next time we can make it back to Aruba, we'll definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Kitchen and Tommy Bahama beach chairs
Liked least: Having to leave and get back to reality
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2016
Glad you had such a great time. Thank you for taking the time to express your experience at the condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mail2bori...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Vacation in Aruba Breeze Condos, Unit C-5”
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

From outstanding living conditions to the breathtaking views of Eagle Beach, our vacation in Aruba Breeze Condos was perfect.

The unit was in an excellent condition: everything in the condo was new and well organized. You cannot even compare it to high-end resorts. It was very quiet and overall a beautiful place to stay. The owner of unit C-5, Donna, was always readily available on the phone. She provided great service to us whenever we had any minor concerns upon our arrival and throughout our whole stay there.

The condo was walking distance from the beach, although we drove because we had several beach chairs to take with us. Even better, there is "parking" on the beach, right on the sand (which means no parking fees)!! There were huge umbrellas built-into the sand, which means you don't need to bring your own beach umbrellas, and in addition to that, the beach had guards to ensure safety. Also, the beach is not crowded at all: you can come at any time of the day and always find a spot. The water is like a lake: no waves, perfectly clean, and no seaweed to be found! It does not compare to any other beaches in other countries we have been in (Dominican Republic, Mexico, Jamaica, etc.)

There were several amazing restaurants in the area, two of which are 1-2 minutes walking from the condo (Zuzuroh and Screaming Eagle). The food and the atmosphere of the restaurants were outstanding. If you're worried about buying food products for the condo, the #1 supermarket in Aruba, SuperFood, was a 3 minute drive from the condo, so we always had top-quality American and European ingredients for breakfast and lunch in our refrigerator.

I want to give a big thanks to Donna of Unit C-5 for her outstanding service. There is no doubt that we will come back, and it will only be to Donna's unit at Aruba Breeze Condominium.

Boris S.
Staten Island, New York

Location Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3dogznigh...
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place to stay for your vacation, no need to search further”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I don't even know where to start. From the first time I spoke with Donna regarding her property, I knew this was the place for us. She was fast with her responses to my many questions. She was organized, efficient and most importantly HONEST ! Condo was beautiful, better than described. Everything you could need for your stay is provided. Thick beach towels, coolers, tote bags and beach chairs. My son said the sling like beach chairs were "mad comfy". The beds were great, bedding high quality. Sofa bed (where the kids slept) was also comfortable. The pool outside our unit was pretty much our private pool for the week. We don't have one complaint regarding this rental property. We rented a car for the week, so we drove to the beaches everyday ( but you can walk to Eagle Beach) We went to several different beaches through out the week and Eagle Beach was one of our favs. Aruba has the bluest and clearest water I've ever seen. We are already planning a return trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the confidence I felt when working with Donna, she's an honest person.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2016
Thank you for the beautiful review. I really appreciate what you wrote.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIGreg
Warwick, Rhode Island
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“One of the Best Condo's That We Have Ever Rented Unit C-5”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We cannot say enough about this condo (Unit owned by Donna Freid). It had everything we could have wanted and more. From the large beautiful rooms down to the coffee for the Keurig, we really could not have asked for more. The location is walking distance from Eagle Beach and also a short walk to restaurants. The condo area was so quiet and peaceful. The pool was right outside of the unit and we had it all to ourselves for the whole week. Donna went above and beyond to be sure that we were as happy as can be. She even reached out to us a couple of times during the week to be sure everything was as we expected. We highly recommend this condo and definitely plan on returning!

Location Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing