We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place for a great holiday on a...”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area
Front porch Front porch with dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Pool area
Front porch
Front porch with dining table
Over view front porch
Relax in the lounge chair
View on the porch from the living room
Living room
Kitchen and breakfast bar
View through the kitchen window
Bedroom with king size bed
King size bed
View through bedroom window to the porch
Bathroom with hot water
Over view bathroom
Bathroom cabinet
Bedroom with two single beds
View through the bedroom window
Pool area
Lounge set at the pool
Palm tree gallery
Mango's in our garden
Beach life
Beach life
Welcome to Bubali Garden Homes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
KevinandT...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect place for a great holiday on a wonderful island”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

In August 2016 we've stayed in the Palm Casita at Bubali Garden Homes for a week. The reception by the owners (Kiki & Frans) was great, they're very friendly. The house is clean and very spacious for four people, it has everything you need. Beside this, they have a BBQ which you can use. There's a nice pool (that lights up in the evening) in the backyard that you share with the people in the other casita. Both casitas have their own terraces which you don't share. The house we had, had even two terraces which was perfect because we could choose to sit in the sun or in the shade.
Kiki and Frans are great people who are always there to help you with whatever you want or need and they even brought us a few times to the beach when we didn't have a car yet.

We highly recommend this place!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ulrika H
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent house!”
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Bubali garden was exellent in every way you can imangine! Clean, well equipped (both in house and beach things such as snorkel equipnent, chairs, cooler, towels) marvellous pool and outside eatingarea. Free parking just outside the house. 5 minutes drive to Eagle beach. Owners Kiki and Frans were exellent hosts and really helpful with Arubatips and in general with all our questions! We would absolutely go here again if we come back to beautiful Aruba!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 27, 2016
It makes us really happy that you enjoyed the Palm Casita so much! Thank you for your nice review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darlingqu...
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BEST PLACE ON EARTH!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed May 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time to Aruba & renting the Palm Casita was the BEST choice for us! It had EVERYTHING we could ask for & more! The owners live on the property which was important to me and they were the kindest people ever! (even gave us a special surprise for our 25th wedding anniversary!!!) We had our own private pool and privacy was not an issue! Coolers, Beach Chairs, Snorkeling equip., lovely thick beach towels and a full size kitchen was a bonus! Beautiful large screen TV (we watched it once LOL-no time ) and if we had any questions Kiki and Frans were there to answer them. Best food places (Zee Rovers for the food and PRICE ) and literally down the street from 2 grocery stores! Beach was 5 minutes away!!!!!! We have made friends for life and are already looking for dates for next year to go down in the fall! Next time I will bring HALF of my suitcase (too many shoes and clothes LOL) and will bring a special something for the owners of this fabulous PARADISE !!!!!!! Would recommend in a heartbeat to any other family and friends to rent this beautiful home! MISS THEM ALREADY!!!!!!! xoxoxox

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!!!
Liked least: Can't think of anything LOL!!!!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2016
We really don't know how to respond, thank you so much for your lovely review! We hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goshen, Connecticut
Reviewed February 16, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quietness on buzzy Aruba
Liked least: Some distance from the beach.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
94GTStang
Oklahoma City
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This was my wife and I's first visit to Aruba. Frans and Kiki were quick to respond to my emails before our trip to answer any questions I had. Upon arrival, they warmly greeted us at the gate and showed us around the property and the house. The Palm Casita fit every requirement we could ask for. Location was less than five minutes from Eagle Beach and less than ten to Arashi, beach which they personally recommend. There are two large grocery stores less than a minute away. The house was well equipped with all cookware, hairdryer, lots of extra towels, AC in each bedroom, plus hot water in the shower. Beach chairs, umbrella, and a cooler was also available. The pool was a welcome retreat from the afternoon heat or for a late night dip. The property is in a quiet area and very private. Frans and Kiki live next door and were always available if we needed anything and were more than happy to share island tips or give suggestions. We can not thank them enough for the hospitality they shared and the lovely rental they provided!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing