We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Palm - Eagle Beach

“Great stop for lunch”
Review of Garden Fresh Cafe

Garden Fresh Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Healthy
Description: Inspired by our love and passion for organic food and focusing on a healthy lifestyle, Garden Fresh Café serves only fresh ingredients and organic products. We truly believe in a better tomorrow by introducing a healthier today. Garden Fresh Café is centrally located in the heart of bustling Palm Beach, street side at Playa Linda Resort and provides the required amount of vitamins, minerals and proteins your body needs on a daily basis. Create your own lunch bowl, vegetable salad, fruit salad, fresh juice, smoothie, panini or wrap with the selected choices of fruits and vegetables you desire or what your diet requires. This "Create Your Own" system has been helpful for many people with a specific meal plan. Our signature juices, smoothies, salads, panini or wraps are the perfect choice of for a quick, easy yet healthy lunch or dinner.
Restaurant details
Description: Inspired by our love and passion for organic food and focusing on a healthy lifestyle, Garden Fresh Café serves only fresh ingredients and organic products. We truly believe in a better tomorrow by introducing a healthier today. Garden Fresh Café is centrally located in the heart of bustling Palm Beach, street side at Playa Linda Resort and provides the required amount of vitamins, minerals and proteins your body needs on a daily basis. Create your own lunch bowl, vegetable salad, fruit salad, fresh juice, smoothie, panini or wrap with the selected choices of fruits and vegetables you desire or what your diet requires. This "Create Your Own" system has been helpful for many people with a specific meal plan. Our signature juices, smoothies, salads, panini or wraps are the perfect choice of for a quick, easy yet healthy lunch or dinner.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Service was fast. The staff are super nice and attentive!

Choose your ingredients and select the salad of your dreams for a great price! C'mon!

Salads are fresh, filling and delicious.

Highly recommend!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank matwags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggJennifer, Public Relations Manager at Garden Fresh Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you, Matwags, for visiting us at Garden Fresh. We're pleased to read that you enjoyed our make your own salads. It means a lot to us knowing that we have met your expectations. We hope you give us a visit again on your next trip to Aruba!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (609)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 610 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place for lunch, amazing salad bowls or you can build your own. Decent price for the quantity. Caters to gluten free and vegan diets. Vegan blueberry cheesecake looked amazing will have to try. Wait time to get food is not fast but every order is made fresh and so worth it.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Born2travel2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggJennifer, Public Relations Manager at Garden Fresh Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you, Borne2travel2013, for visiting us at Garden Fresh. We're pleased to read that you enjoyed our salad bowls. It means a lot to us knowing that we have met your expectations. We hope you give us a visit again on your next trip to Aruba!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice place to eat a healthy breakfast.Enjoyed the healthy breakfast and the menu is large so you have from where to choose

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank anapF204NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggJennifer, Public Relations Manager at Garden Fresh Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear anapF204NM,

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're happy you enjoyed our menu selections. Its was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you back again for some more healthy breakfast!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fresh, healthy, satisfying and reasonably priced. Will go here again for a good lunch. Inside and outside seating.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggJennifer, Public Relations Manager at Garden Fresh Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jullie,

Thank you so much for this review! We really pride ourselves in offering delicious food that is also good for the body, so your feedback is really gratifying to read. We hope to see you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Garden Fresh has terrific healthy food choices and the employees are friendly and helpful. We were in Aruba for 2 weeks and got take-out from Garden Fresh almost every day.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggJennifer, Public Relations Manager at Garden Fresh Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Dear Mary S, Thank you so much for this lovely review, We love hearing from our loyal customers! We've let the manager know of how happy you are with food choices and the employees. We hope they told you about our loyalty program so you can earn points on all those health and delicious meals! THANK YOU!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Garden Fresh Cafe also viewed

 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Garden Fresh Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing