We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“in oranjistad city”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Casa Tua Pizzeria

Casa Tua Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $24
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“in oranjistad city”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2012

Great tapas, live flamenco dancing, and our waitress Sandra was amazingly nice!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ryan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,492 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    630
    531
    188
    83
    60
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ashburn, VA
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Multiple Visits, Well Worth It”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2011

Located in the heart of the hotel strip in Palm Beach. Walking distance from all of the hotels and resorts. Fairly diverse pizzeria menu. We were hooked on the thin crusted pepperoni pizza. Meal for two adults with drinks was around $25 to $40 total. Pretty reasonable. Service was a little slow and not very energetic but we were in no rush. The restaurant seemed to pick up after 7:30pm with lots (and lots) of families with kids. So, the most relaxing time that we found to eat was between 6:00pm to 6:30pm. Service seemed a little faster and the time between ordering and when we received our meals seemed shorter. With or without kids, strongly recommend you try Casa Tua.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tolbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Augustine FL
Level Contributor
637 reviews
407 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
“Visited twice last week, excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2011

Casa Tua is located right next to the Marriott Renaissance. We had a suite at the Marriott and ordered carry out pizza twice. The pizza is thin crust and tastes excellent, cost is around $16.00 U.S.

Only negative is that they don't has sausage as a topping.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gregbooras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hicksville
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Casual place for a quick bite”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2011

Pizza was excellent. Thin Crust, Great Flavor. Reasonable price for a quick bite right across from the Radisson in town.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Neil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2011

We ate here after dark, and the ambiance was great, very romantic. The pizza was amazing and we had escargot as an appetizer- not what you would expect at a pizza place- and it was delicious! Our waitress was also very friendly and attentive. We would go back!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Lindsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Tua Pizzeria also viewed

 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Casa Tua Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing