We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aruba Breeze Condominium
Nearby Hotels
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
$316
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino(Palm - Eagle Beach)(Great Value!)
$261
$209
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and Casino(Palm - Eagle Beach)
$369
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba(Palm - Eagle Beach)
$909
$559
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
$359
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Aruba(Palm - Eagle Beach)
$509
$423
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$260
$249
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$365
$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveler rating
118
14
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
14
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerbeach chairshalf bathshort walkbbq areaice bagsquiet propertyfull kitchenplace to staycomforts of homegrocery storeperfect locationsecond bedroomlaundry roomscreaming eaglecoffee makerice machine
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 136 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2012

We decided to do something different this year and instead of going to a crowded all inclusive resort, we took a chance staying at the Aruba Pearl. We mitigated any downside risk by doing some research on Trip Advisor.

To sum it up, the Aruba Pearl was beyond our expectations. The place is clean, quiet, roomy and safe. We rented a car and made our way around the island quite easily and were able to use beach chairs supplied by the Pearl as we explored and snorkled the different beaches.

We ate by the pool most nights ( shopped for groceries locally) and the nights we used the BBQ, it was very convenient.

We did have a couple of small matters and Dmitry handled things beautifully. The way he handles your concerns is much like a pit bull at a pork roast. If you have any issues or questions, he just gets things taken care of and issues are solved. Quickly.

We are looking forward to a return next year.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
31  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

We found the Aruba Pearl to be a great place to stay. Any questions are promptly answered by Dmitri. The condo was immaculate and very safe (24 hour guard). The beach is a very short walk from the Pearl - and it is beautiful. Chairs are available at the hotel to take to the beach. The highrise section of Aruba is a short 30 minute walk. Busses are readily available. We would love to stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
26  Thank wv-lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

We stayed at the Pearl from May 27th until June 3rd. All of the reviews are true. This is truly a perfect hidden gem. We are so spoiled now that we wouldn't consider staying at a hotel in Aruba. The condo was spacious, safe and quiet. Everything in like new condition. Saved money making breakfast there daily instead of going out and a lot more relaxing. (We bought food at Save-A-Lot, Lings, Kong Hing, and Chengs. All the supermarkets were within easy driving distance and the prices are similar). Beds were so comfortable. The 3 TV's had tons of channels. My husband & I each had our own full bathroom with big walk in shower. The downstairs half bath was very convenient as was the sunny utility room with the washer/dryer combo and ironing board. Free Wifi worked fine in master bedroom and in the living room. We didn't use the gym. We had the pool to ourselves. The night lighting in the pools was sweet. There was a security guard present at night so we never worried about the rental car. The beach is a very short walk down the street. Our favorite restaurant is Zuzuroh, located on the same sidestreet as the condo and just a few yards away. Dimitri and his lovely wife Tatiana were gracious hosts. We can't wait to return there.

Room Tip: All rooms are identical
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
26  Thank beachbunnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

This was our first trip to Aruba so we were apprehensive about staying anywhere other than a hotel. After reading what seamed like hundreds of reviews, we stumbled across the Pearl. All the great things people have written about Dmitri is absolutely true. All of my emails were answered promptly, all of my questions were answered. My wife and I were 100 percent happy. We just got home last night and are planning to return within six months. Thanks Dmitri for a wonderful stay.

Mike and Mary

Room Tip: All the units are identical.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
27  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

There is nothing more to say than beautiful, excellent, quiet; clean, safe, nice people everywhere! I would return tomorrow if only I could!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
29  Thank Petra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews