We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Palm - Eagle Beach
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
AMAZING SPA IN ARUBA

After finding Clinical massage on trip advisor 3 years ago. it became a part of my vacation. After... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
PASSYFLORE30
,
Uzes, France
Fantastic Pain Release Massages with Gladys

My wife and I recently booked massages with Gladys as a Valentine’s gift to each other. Gladys was... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Camgraz
via mobile
Read all 292 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Aruba
from $105.00
More Info
from $71.55
More Info
from $114.48
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveler rating
281
7
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
281
7
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casa del mar deep tissue lower back pain neck pain problem areas highly recommend this spa hot stone his knowledge next year roxy carmen therapist vacation healing techniques duarte knots
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First I have a great massage. The Gladys fixed my nails. She was so chill & did such a nice job. Next visit to Aruba, I won't worry about being sure to get done before I go. I'll just take care of everything there! Thank you Ladies for all of your professional help!❤️

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Happytravelsalways20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

Nails needed a manicure. Walked in hoping to make appt for later. Had cancellation. Best manicure I’ve had in a long time. Helped pick the color paid attention to cuticles and length. Fabulous. Would do it again. Got the gel since we were going on snorkel excursion. Wanted the manicure to last through the ocean. Manicure was a good choice for Friday. That night I got engaged. Perfect timing

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank lbridgeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

I couldn’t turn my head to the right- completely stuck. In two 30 minute sessions with Flo, I regained full mobility.
I can’t recommend his expertise more highly. He is thorough, thoughtful, and directly addresses what needs to be taken care of.
Treat yourself, make an appointment and let Flo and his team take care of you.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Carolmforde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2019

It s the place to go. Flo is the best professionnal I ever met and knows perfectly his job. He explains to you what is doing and give you really good advices
He helps me a lot with the pain of my back
Thank you so much Flo !!!!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank A1855IRchristinej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2019

It was probably the best massage experience I have ever had. I highly recommend it – dare to spend a day with Flo and get completely relaxed to start a day with the energy and enthusiasm you need to enjoy a life full of wonderful moments!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Tvallep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews