We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Heavenly 2 hour body scrub and couples massage! Thank you Sharleen and Gladys!!!

I was looking for a birthday gift for my husband since it was his actually birthday that day as... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
christinazamanian
,
New Jersey
Don't miss this

Great place for massage, facial, mani-pedi. Soooooo clean. Farah was the best, such a sweet soul... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
casey925
Read all 306 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Aruba
from $85.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $69.70
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveler rating
295
7
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
295
7
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casa del mar deep tissue lower back pain neck pain problem areas his knowledge next year worth the trip relaxing experience roxy carmen therapist vacation genesis techniques duarte tension
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 306 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2018

Went in for a deep tissue massage - - got the best ever massage from Roxy. Left the treatment room feeling great. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Raymond F. W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

I have been suffering with back issues which were causing me to stop over recieved a deep tissue from Roxy and I was standing straight and tall again. Followed up with another session today,feeling great and plan on walking the beach again. Thank you Roxy

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank loglabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

It was a very relaxing experience. I had a deep tissue massage. The girl had very strong hands and did a good job.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank CaribLover77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

Had a massage by Salome’. I had upper back and shoulder pain. She was very attentive to those areas. The whole massage was fabulous.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank kreed1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

I went in very exhausted and stressed out and came out like NEW.
Paula is super nice and sweet, very professional and gives the best massage I've had so far.....and i've had quite some.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank GAGARIN8369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews