We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Massage

Elizabeth was amazing! I got the 80 minute prenatal massage and she made sure I was always... read more

Reviewed July 4, 2022
tinamT8153IB
via mobile
Best massage ever

Again I received a wonderful therapeutic massage by my favorite therapist Elizabeth. As always I... read more

Reviewed July 1, 2022
Pioneer741410
via mobile
Read all 443 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Aruba
from $85.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $84.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
428
11
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
428
11
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casa del mar deep tissue neck pain problem areas magic hands aloe wrap next year relaxing experience flo genesis therapist appointment farah vacation kinks knots aruba
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 443 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2018

Went in for a deep tissue massage - - got the best ever massage from Roxy. Left the treatment room feeling great. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Raymond F. W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

I have been suffering with back issues which were causing me to stop over recieved a deep tissue from Roxy and I was standing straight and tall again. Followed up with another session today,feeling great and plan on walking the beach again. Thank you Roxy

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank loglabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

It was a very relaxing experience. I had a deep tissue massage. The girl had very strong hands and did a good job.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank CaribLover77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

Had a massage by Salome’. I had upper back and shoulder pain. She was very attentive to those areas. The whole massage was fabulous.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank kreed1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

I went in very exhausted and stressed out and came out like NEW.
Paula is super nice and sweet, very professional and gives the best massage I've had so far.....and i've had quite some.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank GAGARIN8369
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews