We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“So beautiful” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Palm Beach

Palm Beach
J.E. Irausquin Boulevard, Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
297 582 3777
Website
Improve this listing
Book In Advance
$35*
and up
Explore Aruba Party Bus Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located on the west side of the island, Palm Beach offers white sands and calm waters for excellent swimming conditions.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“So beautiful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

We loved the beach. There was a walking path if you did not want to walk in the sand, everything was so close ie shopping, restaurants, beautiful water, excursions, music, drinks it was great!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank aggieolson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,649 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,072
    1,159
    329
    55
    34
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

Clean and easy to access.Water sports if you want them. Plenty of palapa's to keep you out of the sun and a nice bar for a quick drink.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dpastore3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
145 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Too many people”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Very busy. Would be a good place to meet people if you are young and single. Not so great for a honeymoon.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank California-Yankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gorgeous and Relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Beautiful beaches, plenty to do near by. My husband and I came here on our honeymoon. It was fabulous and we will definitely come back.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank kerry584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ont
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

Crystal clear ocean and white sandy beaches!!! Ocean was always refreshing and clean. We enjoyed our walks on the beach.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kardy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palm Beach also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing