We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Lovely beach” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Palm Beach

Palm Beach
Book In Advance
$35*
and up
Explore Aruba Party Bus Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located on the west side of the island, Palm Beach offers white sands and calm waters for excellent swimming conditions.
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

Clean and easy to access.Water sports if you want them. Plenty of palapa's to keep you out of the sun and a nice bar for a quick drink.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dpastore3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,769 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,157
    1,186
    334
    58
    34
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
153 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Too many people”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Very busy. Would be a good place to meet people if you are young and single. Not so great for a honeymoon.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank California-Yankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gorgeous and Relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Beautiful beaches, plenty to do near by. My husband and I came here on our honeymoon. It was fabulous and we will definitely come back.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank kerry584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ont
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

Crystal clear ocean and white sandy beaches!!! Ocean was always refreshing and clean. We enjoyed our walks on the beach.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kardy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe Township, NJ
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“You say I thought Palm Beach "Wow!": I'll stick with "very good".”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

It's only a beach, whereas I MUCH prefer pools - but Palm Beach was so enticing I WAS tempted to abandon my preference momentarily. (I resisted.)

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palm Beach also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing