We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Gorgeous and Relaxing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Palm Beach

Palm Beach
Book In Advance
$40.00*
and up
Explore Aruba Party Bus Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located on the west side of the island, Palm Beach offers white sands and calm waters for excellent swimming conditions.
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gorgeous and Relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Beautiful beaches, plenty to do near by. My husband and I came here on our honeymoon. It was fabulous and we will definitely come back.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank kerry584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,944 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,293
    1,216
    342
    59
    34
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Ont
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

Crystal clear ocean and white sandy beaches!!! Ocean was always refreshing and clean. We enjoyed our walks on the beach.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kardy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe Township, NJ
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“You say I thought Palm Beach "Wow!": I'll stick with "very good".”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

It's only a beach, whereas I MUCH prefer pools - but Palm Beach was so enticing I WAS tempted to abandon my preference momentarily. (I resisted.)

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Gorgeous water, very good sand”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Palm Beach was a high quality beach, with great sand and gorgeous water! The waves are very light here.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
343 reviews
89 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“A jewel of a beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

Lots of white sand. Entrance into the water is easy. Swimming areas clearly marked off. Nearby access to catamarans and other water sports. Gentle slope off shore for quite a distance.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank jandc8491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palm Beach also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing