We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sooooo good!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Scott's Brats

Scott's Brats
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, Cash Only, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Located on the boardwalk in the front of the Playa Linda Resort.
boston
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sooooo good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2014

Please stay at playa linda - it's a better place since you came! Awesome food and great personalities!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank kdogs50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

996 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    708
    201
    69
    7
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rutherford, New Jersey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good and convienient”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2014

great sausage peppers onions sandwiches,breakfast sandwiches.good people and friendly service.price is rite

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank mario s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronxville, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great beach food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2014

Great alternative to hotel restaurants on Palm Beach for lunch. Lovely, friendly people who remember their customers. We tried the brats, italian roast beef and roast beef with sausage. Everything was delicious.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda10708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, SC
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great food, Great prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2014

Great food on the beach. Nice folks, and a welcome escape from the resort lunch prices. Grilled ham and cheese, pretzels, and of course Brats and much more.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank JJayJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sweeny, Texas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Repear Offenders!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2014

We heard about Scott's Brats from someone staying at our hotel. We walked down one morning for breakfast and a "make your own" bloody mary. It was more than amazing!! Scott, his wife and their employee were very personable and kind. The food was perfect and very, very reasonably priced! We returned for a couple more breakfasts and a few lunches!! We loved the food, the location was great and the staff and patrons were wonderful!! Def will return and recommend to any of our friends visiting Aruba!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Debi1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scott's Brats also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Scott's Brats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing