We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Bfast and CHEAP!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Scott's Brats

Scott's Brats
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Cash Only, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Located on the boardwalk in the front of the Playa Linda Resort.
Boston
Level Contributor
154 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Bfast and CHEAP!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2014

I would walk down here for bfast in the morning and get the bfast burrito. It is well worth it. Freshly cooked right in front of you with Onions and Jalepino's!! So good and for $5. It was funny to see people coming up waiting for the Bratts lol. As I was waiting I would assume the owener Scott's wife gave me a huge wiff of her homemade Italian beef. Smelled so good.

They also make custom Aruba license plates given 2 days notice.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bostonshovel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,012 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    718
    205
    71
    7
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2014

We stop by every year…everything is delicious…we had breakfast and lunch here several times during our 3 week stay. Scott and Leslie are fantastic!! Great food and COLD beers!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BalashiDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2014

Never had a Chicago hot dog before but it was so good I had to go back for another one and the funnel cake was gorgeous too! Lovely staff as well.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pumpkinmisty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverly, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best breakfast and lunch on Palm Beach. Possibly the island!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Egg sandwiches in the morning--brats or sausage in the afternoon. Can't beat the food or the value! Leslie and Scott are the best!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CJP1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beach food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

Good food at inexpensive prices. Food you can eat on the beach. They also have good drinks. Good service from 8AM to 3PM.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Richie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scott's Brats also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Scott's Brats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing