We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We recommend Scott's Brats”
Review of Scott's Brats

Scott's Brats
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery
Description: Located on the boardwalk in the front of the Playa Linda Resort.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We recommend Scott's Brats”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

My husband has the breakfast burrito and loved it! I had a bite and it was indeed good'. The Greenbay owners are sweet and talkative-worth the visit!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,071 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    759
    217
    76
    7
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“For a fast bite”
Reviewed November 14, 2012

I had the sausage and peppers...( to coat my stomach before cocktails) and it was fair. Sausages were a bit dry....Not bad for the low price but nothing even remotely special.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Teeniebean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent and Delicious SCOTT'S BRATS”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

We were there for breakfast and it was extraordinary.
We'd go back again as soon as the opportunity presents.

Delcious and a wonderful spot for a delicious breakfast sandwich, bloody mary, brats, funnel cakes and pretzels. FUN FOOD.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andrea J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“State worthy dogs”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Just a little walk from our hotel found a little piece of the USA. Hot dogs $4.00 and beverages $2.00. It was a nice change form getting ripped off at hotels. Also a pleasure to talk to transplants from states

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank jwrph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lowell, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Breakfast burritos on the beach”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

The food at the Hyatt was below average but very expensive so we enjoyed the quick walk to get a burrito for breakfast and a brat for lunch.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank javagirlMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scott's Brats also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Scott's Brats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing