We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK Casino”
Review of Stellaris Casino

Stellaris Casino
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Stellaris Casino excites the senses with its all day entertainment options, located at the luxurious Aruba Marriott Resort.Enjoy premier gaming experience in a Vegas-style casino.
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“OK Casino”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

This casino was OK. We went there along with a few other casinos in Palm Beach. We found that most of the staff at the casinos were lacking in the Customer service area. Most seem to have a attitude with the guest. At this casino, I waited over 30 min to get my printed money from machine, because it had the paper loaded incorrectly. Service light on, but no response from anyone. Once I was able to flag someone from our party, they went to the service area and requested assistance. Both the slot attendant and customer service were not to concerned about our wait. This is not LAS VEGAS

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deb G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,030 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    319
    291
    272
    102
    46
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wethersfield, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Small but nice!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

The casino is very small and very clean! Easy to pop in, play, and leave! The only thing negative I can really say is that they allow smoking in there. In a small enclosed environment, you are taking in a lot of smoke and you leave smelling like cigarets!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tracystefano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bel Air, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Casino”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

A little too smokey, but I'm sure they all are. Had to move around in the casino to find less smokey areas.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank BelAirScott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, CO
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Convenient if staying at Marriott”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

I'm not a gambler The casino is small but not too small has a little of everything. Smoke smell overpowered me at times it others. It's well set out or designed and if you like slots and basic basic games. You'll have fun Good size for a tiny island

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Orlygilbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copiague, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not bad for an island casino”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Vegas this is not, but this place isn't bad either. It's a pretty good size with a good number of slots and tables. I didn't win big but it did kill some time at night. One caution though, if you don't smoke you will be overpowered by the smell of smoke.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank TheNYRelaxer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stellaris Casino also viewed

 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Stellaris Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing