We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Explore Aruba Party Bus Tour
35

Book in advance
from
$41.03
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience Eagle Beach
from $41.03
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
Aruba Sunset Sail
238 Reviews
from $85.00
More Info
from $180.00
More Info
Reviews (10,290)
Filter reviews
10,290 results
Traveler rating
8,068
1,756
367
69
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,068
1,756
367
69
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white sand amsterdam manor across the street rent chairs crystal clear water an umbrella jet ski water sports your feet lounge chairs la cabana cruise ship aruba shade waves sun trees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
653 - 658 of 10,290 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2019

All the beaches in Aruba are unique and beautiful, but what I loved about Eagle beach is the beauty of the water, cleanliness, no rocks, smooth powdery sand. I brought my friends here and they loved it too. At times the wind does blow the sand and it stings but it is still worth it. I will go back someday. And the people in Aruba are so friendly and helpful!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Profittky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

Had a great time renting the wave runners on Eaqgle Beach! The wave runners were in top condition. We signed up at the Divi Golf and Beach Resort and received free transport to the site.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank bverrone1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

Every beach you can find, even the public beaches, are so nice within Eagle Beach! I highly recommend snorkeling or just relaxing in the beautiful calm blue of this ocean!

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank L2216CYemilym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

This is a very beautiful beach in Aruba, which has been voted as the most beautiful of the Caribbean and as the 3rd in the world for year 2019. The beach is very long and in some places there are umbrellas and chairs to rent for the day, but there is also a big space for "free beach", without them. There are some trees behind the beach, where you can rest in the shadow, because the sun can be very strong.
The water is super clean, more than Palm Beach, cristalline and transparent, you can clearly see your feet while swimming. The water is high from the beginning, so so you cannot walk that much. The sand is clean and white.
The only thing is that it is very "isolated" and there are no palm, so the shadow is very limited. We stayed at a hotel in Palm beach, with all inclusive formula, so we stayed in Eagle beach just for two hours and then went back to the hotel, because there is not much to do besides swimming and sunbathing.
It is a beautiful beach, but I have seen better and more beautiful ones in Italy, for example in Sardinia, with clear water, nice colors, white sand and shallow water where you can walk long distance before getting to swim.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Robbomba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

The water is very clear and is the perfect temperature. No water shoes are needed as there are no rocks.The waves are rough and the current in strong.On the beach you can rent beach umbrellas for $25.00 and beach chairs for $10.00 each.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank dori90210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews