We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Explore Aruba Party Bus Tour
35

Book in advance
from
$41.03
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience Eagle Beach
from $41.03
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
Aruba Sunset Sail
239 Reviews
from $85.00
More Info
from $180.00
More Info
Reviews (10,293)
Filter reviews
10,293 results
Traveler rating
8,071
1,756
367
69
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,071
1,756
367
69
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white sand amsterdam manor across the street rent chairs an umbrella crystal clear water jet ski water sports your feet lounge chairs la cabana cruise ship high rise hotels aruba shade waves sun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
666 - 671 of 10,293 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2019

Blue and calm waters on Eagle Beach, soft white sand. Great place to watch the sunset with a bottle of wine, on the sand.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank rexerazo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

We have previously snorkeled at Malmok and Arashi beaches in Aruba, but were looking for a typical white sand beach this time around.

We were torn between Eagle and Palm beaches. After talking to a few people, the consensus was that Palm Beach was the `Fort Lauderdale of Aruba`, packed with people and hotels. Not sure if this is fair, but we wanted a less crowded experience so we chose Eagle.

We heard that the water on Eagle Beach is very rough. It was mildly wavy and not still, but not in the least rough. The beach itself is perfection. Clear blue water, and white sand shores. Plenty of iconic divi divi trees for shade (and photo ops!). Lots of guys renting chairs and equipment as well

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank jacquelyn_hyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

Been to many many countries on my travels and Eagle Beach is definitely my number one, a very close second is Australia and third Hawaii. What makes this my number one is the water & white sands, the beach is so vast allowing you to have your own space if you want or sit where the palapa’s are situated where other holiday makers are, which at this time of the year (Sept) was very few.
The water is crystal clear and is cool so very refreshing in the very high temperatures. Absolutely, loved Eagle beach and will definitely return, so relaxing and very much a chilled out area to be.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank GCampbell67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

It’s definitely a beautiful beach but a little more rough than the palm beach area. It was better for my older two, (13 and 11), rather than my 2 year old. The boys had a blast on the jet skis. The little princess enjoyed a nice calm ride on one with me until the water was splashing up into her face. Mom of the year moment haha

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank evans5vaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Eagle Beach was by far the most beautiful beach in Aruba, and we visited Palm Beach, Arashi Beach, and Baby Beach. It has the softest, sugary white sand and there are no rocks or pebbles in the water. Spent the day here with a friend and we rented a jet ski for half an hour and had a blast. We rented two chairs for $25 for the day and sat near a small beach bar. The free restrooms are across the street at a hotel. I heard some reviewers (before my trip) say that it's $2 to use a bathroom on the beach. Eagle Beach was one of the highlights of our trip. Just stunning!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews