We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Explore Aruba Party Bus Tour
35

Book in advance
from
$41.03
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience Eagle Beach
from $41.03
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
Aruba Sunset Sail
239 Reviews
from $85.00
More Info
from $180.00
More Info
Reviews (10,293)
Filter reviews
10,293 results
Traveler rating
8,071
1,756
367
69
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,071
1,756
367
69
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white sand amsterdam manor across the street rent chairs an umbrella crystal clear water jet ski water sports your feet lounge chairs la cabana cruise ship high rise hotels aruba shade waves sun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,608 - 3,613 of 10,293 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016

The sand is gorgeous, the beach goes on for ages. Not much cover but great for your sun worshippers.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Lyndacc59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 1, 2016

If you are into private snorkeling, if you go to the spot between eagle and palm beach. about where Divi resorts are you will find a great spot just past the seaweed. beautiful coral and aquatic life. Eagle beach is the sterotypical Carribean beach beutiful clear turquoise water, plush white sand. Overall the best beach I have ever been to.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Tyler T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 1, 2016

We recently spent 5 days on an Eagle Beach resort. There were hardly anyone on the beach! It was clean and quiet compared to Palm Beach.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank misstrudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

We stayed in a resort across the street from Eagle Beach and spent a large part of our vacation there. The beach is white sand, with no shells. There are roped off areas for safe swimming. The water is aqua and very clear. It is a joy just to sit there and watch all the happenings and look at the beautiful water. There are numerous umbrellas for use or rent according to your situation. There are eats available and rentals of chairs, floats and jet skis, etc. We were here the end of August into September and the beach was not that crowded.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Kay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

My husband and I rode Jet skies on Eagle beach. So beautiful and relaxing! Only thing is watch out for the birds!

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Ali C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews