We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Beautiful Beaches” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Eagle Beach

Eagle Beach
Book In Advance
$40.00*
and up
Explore Aruba Party Bus Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This popular resort beach features the white sand and turquoise waters of an ideal Caribbean beach.
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Beaches”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2012

Awesome colored water. Beautiful sunsets. Wonderful swimming.There is nothing bad to say about the beaches

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Gina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,581 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4,304
    1,008
    219
    34
    16
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
48 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“one of the most beautiful Caribbean beach i have ever seen”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2012 via mobile

this beach was lo,ated across the street from my hotel. we were so lucky to visit this beach everyday and night for sun sets. just have to get there early for a cabana and chairs

Helpful?
2 Thank Nykole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Divi trees”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

Have to visit if you travel to Aruba! The Divi trees are amazing to look at! A great photo op. the beach is also so pretty if you can make it past the beautiful Divi trees. :)

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Audra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence, Kansas
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Water's a little rough, but the beach has fewer screaming kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

We liked this beach. The water rolled us a couple of times, so we tended to stay out of it when the surf was up, but it was much nicer than Palm Beach.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank LakeTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergen County, New Jersey
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2012

I have visited beaches around the world and Eagle Beach can hold its own with most of them. Beautiful water and sand. Great sunsets. Try it, you'll love it.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank 201JerseyGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eagle Beach also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Eagle Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing