We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Palm - Eagle Beach
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
MVC Eagle Beach(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Costa Linda Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manchebo Beach Resort & Spa(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aruba Beach Club(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa Del Mar Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort(Oranjestad)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
212
37
7
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
37
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalm buildingbeach chairsbeautiful condohot tubmanagement companybath condorooftop terracegated complexparticular unithour securityfull size washer and dryergreat securityquick walk across the streetgrocery storebeautiful eagle beachhigh rise areasecond bedroom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 260 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Sayed Christmas through New Years. New bed splet great very large condo with 2 decks. The sunsets from the balcony are great. Rachel at Presitge was a pleasue to deal with and the comp champane was a surpise. The condo has beach chairs and cooler

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ray R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2013

Thank you for your complimentary review. It is our pleasure to have made your stay in Aruba the best we could have provided your family with. We are glad that you liked your surprise during the holiday season and we hope that you had a memorable holiday season in Aruba.

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Located right across the road from a quiet portion of Eagle Beach this property is idealy located.
The grounds are beautiful and very well maintained. The unit ( E323) was very clean and very spacious....basically what you see on the site is what you get.The new grocery store is approx a 15 minute walk so having a vehicle is a bonus if you plan on eating in. Speaking of which....the kitchen was only equipment with the barest essentials. With the exception of the bottle of champagne left by the management, the fridge was totally empty.
Our experience with these type of properties has been where there are basic condiments and spices and you replentish as needed.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Pepperie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Beautiful said. Thank you for your nice review. Our rental agreement states the things we supply before guests book a condo from one of our properties. But there is a very nice Super food shopping center 15 min walk from the Oceania Deluxe Beach front Resort like you said. Sometimes we also provide the service to buy groceries for guest on petition depending on the situation and season and there are special rates for this. But we really hope you had a great time during your stay with us and on the island and that you brought back beautiful memories of Aruba.

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Our 2/2 3rd floor condo was perfect or our family of 3. It overlooked the sea, was spacious and exactly as represented on vrbo. All the comforts of home. Judy, the property manager, met us at the condo and explained the unit, resort facilities, and nearby attractions. A quiet uncrowded beach is 50 meters from the resort property. A car is necessary if you want to go anywhere other than the beach, although I believe a public bus passes by the resort. We will definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
4  Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2013

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you and your family felt right at home. Of course we appreciate that you are willing to recommend us to family and friends. Nevertheless we are always happy to see our guest return to Aruba. We hope your stay at Aruba was one that you and your family will never forget.

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

We rented privately thru the owner on VRBO. The unit was just as described and the pictures represented just what it was. We are in 316 the Palm building. Our view is ocean front, pools and a lovely terrace to sit and have our morning coffee. It is quiet. Has a small gym, enough to do a lite weight train and treadmill workout, but you don't need it. The absolutely beautiful, gorgeous beach, Eagle, right out front, approximately 150 yards. Pools are nice at the end of the day.
So that's the pro's now the con's. This unit the bed was horrible. I will suggest a new mattress to owner. The chairs are not the greatest getting worn and not comfortable. When you are on the beach all day it is important. I would suggest renting a car. Even though there are restaurants in walking distance and you have the bus. If you are the type that want crowds and a beach bar this is not for you. If you like the beach, swimming and shade when you want it ( not having to wake up to put your towel down), quiet and total relaxation this is for you. All the action is close by...not in your yard!

Room Tip: All you need to know about your trip to Aruba is on this site! Have fun.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank NikiC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Thank you for your constructive review. We hope you enjoyed the peacefulness we offer at Oceania Deluxe Beach front Resort. We are sure to take note about the little things that we have to change and we will certainly contact the owner about these small matters. Eagle Beach has been rated one of the top beaches of the world by Trip Advisor Travelers Choice Award 2013. Of course renting a car can be very useful at Aruba, and on request we can always arrange a rental car for our guests. We hope you had a nice stay in Aruba.

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

First off, there's not much to write - the place is just as advertised. The grounds are beautiful and are right across the road from one of the most stunning beaches we have ever been to (including other beaches in the Caribbean). The unit itself (we were in E323-2) was XXXL and very well equipped and furnished. Errr.. yeah.. the TVs are old CRT sets, not LCD. But, if you're coming to Aruba to watch TV... DON'T.
The guys from Prestige realty - we met Raquel and Alan - are SUPER-nice and accommodating. The service was grade A and beyond. the location of the condo is a bit off - there's nothing around and you have to either rent a car (which is pretty cheap in Aruba) or take the bus (which is active until 12). a taxi to downtown Oranjestad or back is $10. We stopped in a supermarket on the way from the airport and stocked up for the entire 4.5 days we spent there and we didn't really need to move around much... we just spent our entire vacation right on the beach.

A word to those who have never been in Aruba - the island is pretty much one big tourist trap, so if you don't REALLY love the beach or beach activities (of which there are plenty -wind and kite surfing, jetskis, etc) - you won't have much to do in Aruba. Both of us are beach fanatics, so we had the greatest time and the condo was absolutely perfect for us. HIGHLY recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank uriel g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Thank you for your great review! We do our outmost best to keep our website up to date with each change. Yes why come to Aruba to watch TV when you can spend the day on the white sandy Beaches of Aruba; from Eagle right in front of the Oceania Deluxe Beach front Resort to the busy and lots of beach activities on the Palm Beach at the high rise hotels or the crystal clear calm Druif Beach at the low rise hotels. Besides that it is highly recommended to take a Jeep tour at Arikok National Park to admire Aruba’s beautiful Flora and Fauna. We are glad to hear that you had a fascinating time on Eagle Beach chosen as the 9th place of Trip Advisor Travelers Choice Award 2013 of the best beaches of the world. We hope that you only remained with beautiful memories of Aruba.

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews