We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige
Nearby Hotels
MVC Eagle Beach(Palm - Eagle Beach)(Great Value!)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Aruba Surf Club(Palm - Eagle Beach)
$295
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Brickell Bay Beach Club & Spa(Palm - Eagle Beach)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manchebo Beach Resort & Spa(Palm - Eagle Beach)
$323
$285
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Aruba(Palm - Eagle Beach)
$462
$430
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Boardwalk Hotel Aruba(Palm - Eagle Beach)
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba(Palm - Eagle Beach)
$669
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
$299
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
212
37
7
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
37
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalm buildingbeach chairsbeautiful condohot tubmanagement companybath condorooftop terracegated complexparticular unithour securityfull size washer and dryergreat securityquick walk across the streetgrocery storebeautiful eagle beachhigh rise areasecond bedroom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 260 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2012

First off, there's not much to write - the place is just as advertised. The grounds are beautiful and are right across the road from one of the most stunning beaches we have ever been to (including other beaches in the Caribbean). The unit itself (we were in E323-2) was XXXL and very well equipped and furnished. Errr.. yeah.. the TVs are old CRT sets, not LCD. But, if you're coming to Aruba to watch TV... DON'T.
The guys from Prestige realty - we met Raquel and Alan - are SUPER-nice and accommodating. The service was grade A and beyond. the location of the condo is a bit off - there's nothing around and you have to either rent a car (which is pretty cheap in Aruba) or take the bus (which is active until 12). a taxi to downtown Oranjestad or back is $10. We stopped in a supermarket on the way from the airport and stocked up for the entire 4.5 days we spent there and we didn't really need to move around much... we just spent our entire vacation right on the beach.

A word to those who have never been in Aruba - the island is pretty much one big tourist trap, so if you don't REALLY love the beach or beach activities (of which there are plenty -wind and kite surfing, jetskis, etc) - you won't have much to do in Aruba. Both of us are beach fanatics, so we had the greatest time and the condo was absolutely perfect for us. HIGHLY recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank uriel g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Thank you for your great review! We do our outmost best to keep our website up to date with each change. Yes why come to Aruba to watch TV when you can spend the day on the white sandy Beaches of Aruba; from Eagle right in front of the Oceania Deluxe Beach front Resort to the busy and lots of beach activities on the Palm Beach at the high rise hotels or the crystal clear calm Druif Beach at the low rise hotels. Besides that it is highly recommended to take a Jeep tour at Arikok National Park to admire Aruba’s beautiful Flora and Fauna. We are glad to hear that you had a fascinating time on Eagle Beach chosen as the 9th place of Trip Advisor Travelers Choice Award 2013 of the best beaches of the world. We hope that you only remained with beautiful memories of Aruba.

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

We have been traveling to aruba for the last 20 years always to a time share and the last 13 th to the marriott ocean club. But this summer we wanted to stay for a month and also to try something diferent. We rented a condo at oceania which was ally nice, being a garden unit located on the ground floor we had som issues with the gardening and dirt but nothing far than usual!
The condo was great, the amenities are excellent, but the best was the attention of Rachel Riley and Alan Riley from Prestige Realty.
They kept on looking for us to have a nice time, to be pleased and have everything we needed to make our stay comfortable.
If you are planning to rent at aruba, do it with Prestige Realty, they are serious, friendly and have a lot of places at Oceania and other condos and villas.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vavare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Trying something different can turn out to be surprisingly nice and we appreciate you have chosen to book with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Oceania Deluxe Beach front Resort. Indeed when having a garden sometimes you may get a little dirt but that’s the great part of being on vacation. When you are strictly allowed to sit back and relax and enjoy your stay. We are most delighted to hear that you recommend us to others and that encourages us to keep up the good work! Hope you had yet again an amazing say on the “One Happy Island” and we are always joyful to see our guests return to Aruba.

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Our family really enjoed our 11 day stay at Ocenia Beacfront Condos on Eagle Beach. We were greated by Rachel who helped us to feel at home at very first moment. We were impressed with the modern and very clean apperance of the property with a 24 hour security guards. Rachel was taking enough time to orient us to the place, giving us important tips on how to get around, where to eat, and where grocery stores are. Eagle Beach, in our opinion, is one of the very best beaches in Aruba. Our two children felt very comfortable playing in a sand and being in the ocean . Eagle Beach is a very romantic place, we became a witnesses of two wedding ceremonies on a beautiful white sand beach. We would like to thank Rachel for helping us to put all worries and a lots of small concerns behind at the very first moment of arrival to Ocenia Beacfront Condominium . We definetly are coming back to Aruba and as our home away from home, we choose Oceania.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Svetlana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2012

Hello Svetlana,

What a nice review! I am so glad to hear that, like for many ohters, your first trip to Aruba was a great one!
We are also happy that you liked the condos that you stayed in and our services provided. I am still smiling when thinking about your little adventure to Zeerover where you enjoyed a good local fish and shrimp lunch!
I hope you and the family brought back fond memories of Aruba and Oceania and we hope that you will be our guest once more in the future!

Rachel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

We had a great time in unit P415 at the Oceania Condos on Eagle Beach. Rachel was waiting for us when we arrived and explained everything we needed to know about the condo and the area making sure we were comfortable before she left. The condo has everything you need for cooking and the beach, and for just relaxing and watching the sunset. The condo is clean and comfortable with a spectacular view of the local sunsets which were different each day. We had a problem with the coffee maker and Rachel showed up with a new one in no time. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were quite large.

The beach is great and very quiet compared to those just down the way. If you are looking for a first class relaxing beach vacation this is the place to be. We will certainly rent from Prestige again,

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rdcjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review!
The comfort of our guest is very important to us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the Premium Two-bedroom condo. This condo is indeed a great one to watch our beautiful sunsets from.
Things can break down (such as the coffee maker) but we always try to get situations rectified to the best of our ability!
It was very nice to have you and hope to welcome you back in the future!

Rachel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Not only was the room and entire property very well-kept and modern, the security guards were all very friendly and the location is perfect. Situated right between the High Rise hotels and the Low-Rise hotels, it is right close to everything, but doesn't have overcrowded beaches. I will definitley be back again. Also, we rented through Prestige Realty (Rachel and Alan Reilly) who were both very helpful from the first minute we began dealing with them.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kathleen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews