We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amustinarbuba”
Review of Mi Dushi

Mi Dushi
Book In Advance
More Info
$63.00*
and up
Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch
More Info
$39.00*
and up
Aruba Sunset Cocktail Cruise
More Info
$45.00*
and up
Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Mi Dushi has been sailing in Aruba for more than 30 years. The catamaran has 4 outdoor decks, 53ft long and can easily accommodate large groups up to 60 guests. It is also adaptable for small private parties. For its design offers comfortable and spacious areas for walking and large outdoors areas to relax and enjoy sailing under the glorious Aruban sun. It has shaded areas and seating spaces to avoid standing still or seating on the deck while sailing under the sun. It provides an easy to use swimming platform to step into the water for snorkeling and swimming. Tours include: music, open bar, snorkeling gear and instructions on board. Guidance in the water while you enjoy feeding the fishes and taking pictures of a memorable day in paradise. Join us for one of our morning tour, sunset cruise, afternoon trips or design you own private party. You will swim, snorkel, dance and laugh. Get prepared! We will make Mi Dushi the highlight of your visit to Aruba.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed January 29, 2014

My girlfriend booked this adventure and it was one of the highlights of our week-long trip to Aruba. The crew was incredibly nice and attentive to everyone and the captain even allowed us to steer the boat. Both snorkeling locations offered something unique. Would do this again without a doubt.

1  Thank roadshow11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubaAdventuresTours, Manager at Mi Dushi, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

We appreciate the review and look forward to welcoming you on board on your next visit to Aruba!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (586)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

366 - 370 of 588 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2014 via mobile

What a great experience in Aruba !! All you can drink and a delicious freshly picked up lunch . The crew was fun, helpful and very friendly. Highly recommend !!!

1  Thank yuls21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubaAdventuresTours, Manager at Mi Dushi, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you on board on your next visit to Aruba.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

BEST PRICE!
In comparison to the other options this was the best value, the price was much better than any of the other boats. The most expensive option for Mi Dushi was at least $20 less than the cheapest option for the commercialized snorkel trips.
After researching all the options for snorkel boat trips in Aruba this one was the best! The crew was personable, and attentive to what our group wanted. Many of the negative reviews are from the old boat and old management. This is Mi Dushi 2 with new management and crew as of Aug. 2013.
We did not feel like just a number, the sail boat can hold up to 50 people, had a rope swing, the crew knew the best places for snorkeling and hit the spots when they were less busy. By keeping the group small the stops for snorkeling were not over crowded which kept the water crystal clear.The meals we received were brought to the boat, the drinks we had were made by our own personal bar tender.
This was a wonderful experience; I would recommend this company for everyone!

1  Thank Tiffany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubaAdventuresTours, Manager at Mi Dushi, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed the Mi Dushi. Please note that this is the same Mi Dushi ship as always, she has not been replaced.

We look forward to welcoming you on board when you return to Aruba.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

We enjoyed it so much we did it twice last july and will likely do it again this july. The excursion is fun, the snorkeling is good and the crew was exceptional including the owner whom was on the boat both times. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by a frequent cruiser and traveler to aruba.

1  Thank chicritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubaAdventuresTours, Manager at Mi Dushi, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Thank you for the review, we look forward to welcoming you back in July!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014 via mobile

After doing a lot of research my group chose the Mi Dushi for our sailing/snorkel trip and we are glad we picked this company! We did the 5 hour ride and it was incredible! Very fun and a great way to spend the day. The time flew by! The crew was great and very attentive, such a great deal too! I would definitely do this again on my next trip.

Thank Taradactyl03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubaAdventuresTours, Manager at Mi Dushi, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor, we appreciate it.

We look forward to welcoming you on board the Mi Dushi upon your next visit to Aruba.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mi Dushi also viewed

 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Mi Dushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing