We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome pizza”
Review of Pizza Bob's

Pizza Bob's
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Waterford, Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza”
Reviewed April 29, 2013

It's is the best pizza that we have ever had. We went here more than once. The lasagna is excellent also. The service is slow but the food was worth it.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amanda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,267 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    467
    499
    201
    57
    43
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A tasty treat”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

In a tropical paradise, we found the best pizza at Pizza Bobs. It was hot and delicious. What a wonderful surprise!! The service was friendly.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Buffy65369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renfrew, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
100 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“What a cracking pizza!!”
Reviewed April 26, 2013 via mobile

Pizza bob does exactly what it says on the tin, it gives you great pizza, good beer, great service, and some unexpected entertainment in the form of a local singer who was very good. We will be going in our last night before our flight to miami. Pizza bob's done good!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank paulm962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed April 23, 2013 via mobile

Great time , good pizza, fun atmosphere, good break from hotel restaurant.
The live entertainment was a fun surprise.
I recommend pizza bob's

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank mrsm2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Unexpected gem”
Reviewed April 19, 2013

This is a small and unassuming casual restaurant with all outdoor seating next to the Manchebo resort in the low rise area. It's also the best pizza I've had in quite a long time. Toppings were extremely fresh and plentiful and the crust was excellent. Ice cold draft beer, friendly service and reasonable prices make this an excellent choice for a casual lunch or dinner. Well worth a visit during an Aruba vacation.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PScribe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Bob's also viewed

 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Pizza Bob's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing