We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of Aqua Grill

Aqua Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $23 - $83
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Aruba's Premier Seafood Restaurant. The world's freshest seafood brought daily to you table and prepared by our award-winning culinary chef.
Aruba
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

loved Aqua grill. The place is very American or European and cold temprature wise. food is very good although i would not mind if they lower their prices a little bit

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank arubafoodcritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,549 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    786
    440
    193
    75
    55
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wendell, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Nothing to dislike about this restaurant! Service was excellent, decor lovely, food delicious and nice wine list. Have been before and will certainly go again.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansing, MI
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Seafood, Slow Service”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This restaurant was within walking distance of our hotel so we thought we would give it a try. Everything we had was very fresh and tasted good. The restaurant was about half full but it took forever to get our food. The manager did come and apologize but did not offer to comp anything on our bill. It was also very cold in there so I recommend bringing a cardigan or wearing long sleeves. We also had a coupon for a free dessert, we tried the baked alaska and it was excellent.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spfld
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Karen”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

The meal was wonderful. There was five of us for dinner and everyone enjoyed the fish ndinners and the steak melted in your mouth. Highly reccomend this restaurant.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank karen l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, VA
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good seafood; huge servings”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Nice place; good food and big servings. We had a very nice coupon which made it even nicer. We would definitely recommend.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Donovan207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aqua Grill also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Oranjestad, Aruba
 
Oranjestad, Aruba
Oranjestad, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Aqua Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing