We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, excellent service, a little expensive”

Hadicurari Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Hadicurari Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food, excellent service, a little expensive”
Reviewed April 27, 2013 via mobile

With my husband we went twice because the good food. You can tell it's good because they prepare the all order in the moment, so you have to wait a little bit. However there's a beautiful when you can make one of the tables on the sand wile the sunset. Also there's the live music from Moomba witch is next door so the relax is total and very fun.
The service is good especially the owner of the restaurant, super kind and helpful with us.
The only thing are the prices. No expensive but not cheep.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fabrahams2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,244 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    440
    399
    213
    118
    74
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, MN
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“good service and swordfish”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We ate early (6pm) to catch the sunset and went on seafood night ($30 all you can eat). The grilled swordfish was very good, other fishes were just OK. Service was very attentive and accommodating. The lobster bisque was not what we expected and our server kindly did not charge us for it. We were hoping for the awesome "fresh grilled fish" experience but left feeling that our evening was just "OK".

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank ToesMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, Vermont
Level Contributor
56 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

The four of us invested the day on this Marriott property checking it out for potential timeshare purchase. After our review time we decided to have dinner under the shady palm thatched roof. We were early, about 5 PM and over the hour the placed filled with folks. Our meals were typical fair for this area and well prepared & presented. The service was exceptional; the young lady that served us was Dutch (Roly) I believe.....lots of fun and sharp. The greater, Carlo was on top of things as well.....all in all, this is a VG experience, with good food, priced within expectations for the fair.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Innvic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanover, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
36 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fun and food.”
Reviewed April 20, 2013

We ate here twice, and were pleased with the food, price and service. You can eat right on the beach or inside. The prices are reasonable and the people very friendly. The fish was delicious as well as the tai dish.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steffie29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Decent breakfast- but bring back the Brie sandwich!”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

We stay at a hotel next to this restaurant and have often visited for breakfast. You do get a decent amount of food with each selection but we desperately miss the Brie sandwiches they used to offer! It was the tastiest breakfast dish we had in a log time- so much so we tried to recreate it at home. Definitely not as good though...Damian is always friendly and nice to see each visit. Please bring back the Brie breakfast sandwiches!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KLGF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hadicurari Restaurant also viewed

 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Hadicurari Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing