We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Won't go back”

Hadicurari Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Hadicurari Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Burlington
Level Contributor
48 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Won't go back”
Reviewed February 1, 2013

This is our 3rd year staying at the Marriott Surf Club and this restaurant is next to us. We have seen this restaurant every year and decided to try it for lunch. Very disappointing. The service was slow, our salads were tasty but the portions were very small for the price. We won't be rushing back to this restaurant

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank NanceBurlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,219 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    430
    390
    209
    118
    72
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rocky River, Ohio, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful dinner on the beach”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Everything about this little restaurant was delightful.Great Fish,superb soup,ambiance like we rarely experience. Our awesome waiter Marco served our meal in a friendly and very effiecent manor.My husband found the adult beverages very good and great prices too. We went the first evening and were so happy with the experience we went back tonight,our last night on the island. This spot is a gem in the sand.it was a very short walk in the sand from our Marriott room. Vince and M

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indiana
Level Contributor
81 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good food good people”
Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

We had dinner here on a Thursday night. The wait staff are very attentive and the food was awesome. We sat at a table facing the beach. From the moment we walked in the people were so friendly. They are very appreciative of your business. We started with a glass of wine. The prices are good less than the hotel restaurants. My husband had the fresh catch mahi mahi. It was delicious and had good presentation. I believe it was $26. I had the scallops and risotto omg it was yummy! The food was amazing and the prices were good. Defiantly will return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 767co
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
“great view and good food”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

we eat here last year and for me it was good but for my husband it was ok (he is not a fish lover), but this year he was very happy finally they have some meat on the menu.
shame it was our last evening see you next year hadicurari

Ally and john

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ally m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good fish sandwich! Fish barbecue not great just okay.”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

We recently went here based on locals recommendation. They say good food for fair price. We found the lunch sandwich good and the price good. We tried the fish barbecue, not really worth it, your better ordering off menu. Great views, really good service. We got bored with it after our 2nd meal.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hadicurari Restaurant also viewed

 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Hadicurari Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing