We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best crepes!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Linda's Dutch Pancakes & Pizza

Linda's Dutch Pancakes & Pizza
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Dutch, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Linda's Dutch Pancakes: the best breakfast in Aruba! We also serve lunch and dinner, please check out our full menu on our website. There you can also find information about our gluten free options which include bread, pizza and pancakes (all available gluten free). Linda's is open from 8 am - 10 pm (full menu served all day), there is indoor and outdoor seating, and we also do take out (you can place an order by phone).
Poolesville, Maryland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best crepes!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

Just had another great meal at Linda's. Great service by our server Sasha. Great food!!! Sapha the bartender was friendly.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Cary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindasPancakes, Owner at Linda's Dutch Pancakes & Pizza, responded to this review, March 8, 2014
Thank you very much! Glad you enjoyed everything, we will see you again soon.

Greetings,

Stefan Oosterwaal
Owner of Linda's Dutch Pancakes and Pizzas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,385 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    786
    426
    107
    43
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent food at great value.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

Ate here for lunch and liked it so much came back the next day for dinner. The pancakes are huge, so you get a complete meal for not much money.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank kbl1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindasPancakes, Owner at Linda's Dutch Pancakes & Pizza, responded to this review, March 8, 2014
Thank you for your visits and for writing a review. I am happy to read that you enjoyed everything. These huge Pancakes are indeed a great choice for breakfast, lunch or dinner!

Greetings,

Stefan Oosterwaal
Owner of Linda's Dutch Pancakes and Pizzas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level Contributor
49 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

We visited Linda's after hearing some positive comments. The pancakes were thin- more like a crepe. There were many toppings on the menu for the pancakes. We picked blueberry and chocolate chip and bananas. The chocolate chip/ banana pancakes were very rich, but very good. The coffee was excellent, and you also had your choice of freshly ground coffee. Glad we found this little location just a short 15 minute walk from the Radisson.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank travelingchick42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindasPancakes, Owner at Linda's Dutch Pancakes & Pizza, responded to this review, March 8, 2014
Thank you for visiting and for taking the time to write a review. It is good to read that you enjoyed everything. We hope that you will visit again soon.

Greetings,

Stefan Oosterwaal
Owner of Linda's Dutch Pancakes and Pizzas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
68 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best Dutch pancakes ever ate!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

We went on our last day in Aruba, and what a treat! Delicious giant duty pancakes,( crepes)with all various toppings. Highly recommend the apple rum raisin and the banana with chocolate chips. Friendly Service and food was delicious.. Highly recommend, will definitely go back!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank phmvt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindasPancakes, Owner at Linda's Dutch Pancakes & Pizza, responded to this review, March 8, 2014
Thank you very much for visiting and for taking the time to write a great review, we appreciate it. Good to read that you enjoyed everything, we hope to see you again soon!

Greetings,

Stefan Oosterwaal
Owner of Linda's Dutch Pancakes and Pizzas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Tasty and reasonably priced”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2014 via mobile

We ate here twice during our trip. The make-your-own pancakes and pizzas are awesome and tasty.

I also had the vanilla milkshake, and it was everything I hopes it would be.

Price is very reasonable.

We had the same server both times we went, and she was great.

Helpful?
1 Thank rthsiung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindasPancakes, Owner at Linda's Dutch Pancakes & Pizza, responded to this review, March 8, 2014
Thank you for your visit and your review. Glad you enjoyed everything, good call on the milkshake! Hope to see you again soon.

Greetings,

Stefan Oosterwaal
Owner of Linda's Dutch Pancakes and Pizzas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Linda's Dutch Pancakes & Pizza also viewed

 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Linda's Dutch Pancakes & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing