We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place to stay out of the city with cheap prices”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Camacuri Apartments Aruba
Reviewed April 18, 2010

Nice studios, very calm with the most cheapest prices.
Well is a little far away from center and the amusements like the beach,bars,restaurants.
Well

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VictorG6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 75 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Steffi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mikesvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alicealikig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017
Thank TeeAndEl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Thijs56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oranjestad
0.3 mi away
Talk of the Town Hotel & Beach Club
2.9 mi away
Aruba Blue Village
Aruba Blue Village
#3 of 4 in Noord
150 reviews
1.4 mi away
Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Cadushi Apartments
Cadushi Apartments
#2 of 32 in Oranjestad
104 reviews
2.6 mi away
Little Paradise Aruba Vacation Apartments
3.1 mi away
Divi Aruba All Inclusive
Divi Aruba All Inclusive
#3 of 6 in Oranjestad
2,905 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camacuri Apartments Aruba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camacuri Apartments Aruba

Address: Avenida Milio J. Croes 46B, Oranjestad, Aruba
Location: Caribbean > Aruba > Oranjestad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 32 Specialty Lodging in Oranjestad
Price Range: $111 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Camacuri Apartments Aruba 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a perfect hideaway in Aruba? Come home to Camacuri apartments Aruba. Camacuri apartments Aruba is an authentic Aruban retreat, tucked away in a lush tropical garden. We don't skimp on service. And we are perfectly located: Oranjestad is just 5 minutes by car and we're four blocks from a cozy beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Camacuri Apartments Aruba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Camacuri Apartments Aruba Hotel Oranjestad
Camacuri Apartments Aruba Oranjestad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing