We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and Creative Dining!”
Review of Que Pasa?

Que Pasa?
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 8/23
8:00 PM
Ranked #11 of 270 Restaurants in Oranjestad
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $40
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Although the name Que Pasa is a familiar Mexican phrase, we are not a Mexican restaurant. Situated in a 100 year old, traditional Aruban building, in downtown Oranjestad. We offer an international menu. There is something for everybody. Besides our menu we are known for our daily changing specials. Our chefs make sure to create unique dinners every night and our attentive wait staff is there to make your evening special. We can accommodate everybody from families to large groups. The Que Pasa crew hopes to welcome you soon!
Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

We will be back to visit this incredible space! The service! She never took a note and got all of our dishes right and her recommendations were spot on! Kangaroo? Check! And it was good! Fish? Fresh! Oh yes! Sides? Devine!
Don’t miss this place!!!! Patricia, our server is the bomb!!!!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank tinabrumfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Que Pasa?, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Hello there tinabrumfield,

What a wonderful review of Que Pasa Restaurant! It's so great to hear that you had a wonderful and creative dining experience and that Patricia took wonderful care of you! Thank you very much for your review, and we hope to welcome you again sometime soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 1,156 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2019 via mobile

with some friends we had dinner at Que Pasa ,
Blanca our waitress explained the specials and tempted us ordering them,
the food was nicely prepared and her service was excellent,
thank you Blanca

we will be back !!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank sanderk498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Que Pasa?, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Hello there sanderk498,

That’s so nice to hear. We are happy to read that you had a great time with us. We hope to see you
back soon.

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019 via mobile

As this restaurant is just on the edges of the city center, you probably have to take a little walk. But it's worth it. Not only because the restaurant looks beautiful from the outside, but surely because of the food. All four of us had different dishes, they were all very tasty.
Lex (our waiter) was very helpful and he had a good knowledge of the specials (I promised him I would make a special note of it)

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank carloa328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Que Pasa?, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Hello there carloa328,

Thank you kindly for your review of Que Pasa Restaurant, we're so happy you took a chance and it paid off with wonderful food! We are very happy you enjoyed Lex's excellent service, and can't wait to welcome you again very soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

We had a great experience at this place, the food was really good and our server Blanca was Amazing. Blanca's customer service made our dinner experience excellent. She had such a great attitude and always smiling. Thank you Blanca.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Claudia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Que Pasa?, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Hi there Claudia B,

We're so glad to hear that your experience at Que Pasa was excellent, and that BIanca took great care of you! Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you again very soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019 via mobile

We were looking for a nice tapas restaurant on Aruba. You do not have to look further. This is a restaurant with a delicious tapas menu and also specials of the day!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 187ingem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Que Pasa?, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Hello there 187ingem,

How wonderful to hear that you had a great time with us at Que Pasa Restaurant! Tapas are always a great choice, good on you! Come back soon for more wonderful food and company!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Que Pasa? also viewed

 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Que Pasa?? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing