We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Sea Salt Grill Aruba Seafood Restaurant
Ranked #60 of 234 Restaurants in Oranjestad
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed November 4, 2014

The food is absolutely delicious! Shannon, our server was the best! Very attentive and super friendly! I highly recommend dining here.

Date of visit: November 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mjodyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (351)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

281 - 285 of 351 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I had a phenomenal experience at Sea Salt. Our waiter SHANNON was absolutely AMAZING. We definitely will be returning before we leave the wonderful island of Aruba.

Thank Crystal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Had a great meal today. The restaurant was recommended by a local and did not disappoint. Service was good.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bernini G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Certainly your money’s worth! We visited Sea Salt 2 times when on my trip on Aruba. The food was great and the prices are good. The location and service were very good and most importantly the food was amazing. We all had the catch of the day (all different type of fish) and loved it. The attention from the staff was good, as soon as we walked through the doors we were welcomed after that it was just fine (not too much attention either). Outside seating was very pleasant. You should also try the local (bread) appetizers and desserts. Ask your waiters for their recommendations.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 380jaymem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2014 via mobile

Food was great and service was good. The prices made me stop in. $3 for a Balashi beer which normally runs $4-$4.50 on the island. Most entrees were under $20. I had the fresh catch red snapper grilled, which came with either rice or potatoes and sauted zucchini. Perfect! My girlfriend had the paella and she loved it. Try the local bread appetizer for $3, which had a slightly sweet taste covered with a nice shredded cheese. The beef soup was also amazing!

1  Thank fhjydcnju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Salt Grill Aruba Seafood Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Sea Salt Grill Aruba Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United States
* TripAdvisor LLC is not a booking agent and does not charge any service fees to users of our site...
TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites. Taxes, fees not included for deals content.