We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Crystal Casino” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Seaport Crystal Theatre

Seaport Crystal Theatre
Ranked #42 of 73 things to do in Oranjestad
Attraction details
Smithtown, NY
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Crystal Casino”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013

My husband and I visited the Crystal Casino after dinner one evening during our stay at the Radisson Aruba. We did not find it to have a very good selection of slot machines so we only played for a very short time. It was also quite smokey and did not have a very good ventilation system.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank MAZ-JMZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    10
    6
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Venice, Florida
Level Contributor
333 reviews
67 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Fun time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

Stopped in in the afternoon, which of course is off hours, service was great and the beers were flowing. Great selection of slot machines. The Crystal is indeed a fun place.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank snorkler09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stokesdale, North Carolina
Level Contributor
83 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“A fun time.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2013

My husband and I vacation in Aruba the 1st two weeks of November,and ALWAYS make it a point to have a "date Night' here every year. The price of the tickets cant be beat, and they are all 1st run movies. Some of the movies havent even opened up here in the states yet.The theatres are clean and comfortable ,great sound and you cant beat the popcorn and soda combo!! I even joined the crystal theatres movie club on-line and get monthly emails. I actually have our "date night" all planned out in October!!! lol. It is a fun time!!! :)

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Bonnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dancing with the locals”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

Was very good, as these dancers were volunteers doing it during their lunch hours. They showed us various dance moves.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeannine_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Cruise to the casino - almost !”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

Enjoy the casino and let your family peruse the large well-covered elegant upscale shopping area it is in.
The casino is very well-established & has served the downtown area well for years. It is the closest casino to the cruise boat terminal.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank seniorsontheloose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seaport Crystal Theatre also viewed

 
Oranjestad, Aruba
 

Been to Seaport Crystal Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing