We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Fun time” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Seaport Crystal Theatre

Seaport Crystal Theatre
Ranked #45 of 72 things to do in Oranjestad
Attraction details
Venice, Florida
Level Contributor
325 reviews
66 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Fun time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Stopped in in the afternoon, which of course is off hours, service was great and the beers were flowing. Great selection of slot machines. The Crystal is indeed a fun place.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank snorkler09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    10
    7
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stokesdale, North Carolina
Level Contributor
83 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“A fun time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

My husband and I vacation in Aruba the 1st two weeks of November,and ALWAYS make it a point to have a "date Night' here every year. The price of the tickets cant be beat, and they are all 1st run movies. Some of the movies havent even opened up here in the states yet.The theatres are clean and comfortable ,great sound and you cant beat the popcorn and soda combo!! I even joined the crystal theatres movie club on-line and get monthly emails. I actually have our "date night" all planned out in October!!! lol. It is a fun time!!! :)

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Bonnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dancing with the locals”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Was very good, as these dancers were volunteers doing it during their lunch hours. They showed us various dance moves.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeannine_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Cruise to the casino - almost !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Enjoy the casino and let your family peruse the large well-covered elegant upscale shopping area it is in.
The casino is very well-established & has served the downtown area well for years. It is the closest casino to the cruise boat terminal.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank seniorsontheloose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasov, Romania
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“great show...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

Delicious champagne and profesional show, I hope the Trio boys are still there.I like to see the show whenever I get the chance, what attracts me is the shade of Latin Fiesta and rich colorful costumes.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank SiSi981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seaport Crystal Theatre also viewed

 

Been to Seaport Crystal Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing