We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Time”
Review of Seaport Casino

Seaport Casino
Ranked #27 of 80 things to do in Oranjestad
Attraction details
New Berlin, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Time”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

All tables were open during the day.

Staff was friendly and interacting with us.

Really enjoyed ourselves and felt relaxed while we were there.

Allowed the wife to sit at the table even though she wasn't playing.

Great atmosphere.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Rex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    100
    102
    27
    12
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ontario
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Good place to go to the bathroom if walking along the marina”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

My husband and I used this establishment around 3 times during our 2 week visit to use their washroom facilities and to enjoy their air conditioning when it was sweltering hot outside. Otherwise, not much to say about this casino; typical old casino with cheesy lights, extremely smoky. We lost money here; heard the payout here isn't very good either.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Joanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
351 reviews
197 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 192 helpful votes
“NICE CASINO”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

This is ne of the better casions in Twon.It may not be as up to date as some fo the high-rise casinos, but it is more than adequate and is housed in one of the better casino locations. It does get a bit smoky during the evenings so plan accordingly.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank OMNISCIENT_ONE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Needs a varity of slot machines”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

A little disappointing that the casino didn't have 25 cent slots. I do not like playing 1 cent slots or 5 cent slots. So we went for the $1.00 slots. Money did not last long there. LOL

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank JoAnn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derry, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We went almost every day of our week stay. The staff is friendly and helpful. Alvin was fantastic. Enjoyed going to Seaport Casino.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank A D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seaport Casino also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Seaport Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing